Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Raymond from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed one night in December 2015
rodello rodeo
difficut that one
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Australia
Solo travelers
Fan
Stayed one night in December 2015
GREAT SERVICE
Clean , Service Friendly
Great , I really got stuffed around at the airport and ended up at the motel at around 1 am . They were so friendly and went out of their way even though I got them out of bed . In the morning they organized a cab for me to catch my flight . Overall they are great people and go out of their way to make you feel at home . The place is extremely clean and very unique. I will most definitely go there next time I am in Manila . Thanks Eddy
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

vello from Estonia
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
no shower and no toilets in the room
Rodellos Bed & Breakfast
okay
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gina from Switzerland
Couples
Fan
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Awesome place, awesome people
Hospitality, helpful and pet friendly
We really enjoyed the company of the owners Carmen and Ramiro who give the place a familiar ambiance and they were very helpful where to go and how to get there as we were running errands.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from France
Solo travelers
Fan
Stayed one night in February 2015
Charming staff!
Clean, conveniant, kind
Very nice
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIJIA from China
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
just soso
cleaness
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Fan
Stayed one night in February 2015
home for travellers
a place like home, accommodating staff, clean and fresh
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tobias from United States
Solo travelers
Family Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
clean but simple B&B
Clean, close to the airport
Simple & hostel-like. This place was so much cleaner than other places in Manila calling themselves "3 star"
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Value
Value value value
Good stay but hard to find. Clean and nice owners.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerry from Australia
Solo travelers
Family Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good place to rest while waiting between flights
Quiet, Secure and friendly staff
I had a 13 hour stop over before flying to Vietnam. This place is perfect if you need to rest. It is close to the airport. It cost me under P200 by metered taxi and P350 when I arranged a taxi through the front desk as I was flying out early in the morning. I stayed in my room and rested. The room is secure with an old style deadlock to lock the door which made me feel safe. There is cable TV but don't expect an LCD TV, it was an analog TV but it was find for a short time stay. Can't comment on food as I didn't go out to eat.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: