Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 5.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

PETER from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good
Thank you
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Mystie from Japan
Family with young children
Economic Room-Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Just sad
Bad. I feel poor when I stayed there.I expected 2 beds like what they post in agoda but we only got one full size bed. No windows. It stinks It's so sad. Not worth the money.Breakfast was a gimik at the restaurant next-door which only have few options and mostly unavailable. So we end up eating same breakfast in 2days.I didn't know about the free pick up from the airport which is the only nice thing about the hotel. It's not a hotel. It's more like motel that they upgrade with breakfast and shuttle from the airport.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Not as booked
Booked a room that clearly stated on Agoda.com: two beds, one queen, one double. On arrival, we could only get a one bed room, and were given a mattress on the floor. No hot water. Cannot recommend the breakfast, but plenty of alternatives in the building complex.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Jane from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
It is expensive to stay in this facility but bec
Close to airport
It was a pleasant one
Reviewed January 03, 2016

rodney from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Poor hotel
We didn't really find anything favorable! To be blunt this hotel SUCKS!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Diane from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Rogers Place Hotel Review
Location, comfort, shuttle service
Comfortable. We stayed overnight to catch up on a few hours sleep before heading across the road to Terminal 4 to catch a flight. The terminal was literally a minute drive away and the shuttle service was free. We were impressed with the bed and little things like having spare flip flops for the guests. The hotel right next to Jollibee and was also surrounded by food spots outside open 24 hours which we thought were convenient. Didn't have time to check them out unfortunately.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Rogers place Hotel, Manila
Location close to Airport, Clean Basic Rooms, friendly & helpful staff
Basic rooms, but very convenient for airport, 5 minutes on a Sunday, less than 90 minutes during the week when traffic jams really get going and traffic moves 20 metres a minute or less
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Rogers Place Hotel
Located Close to Airport, Clean and Basic, friendly helpful staff
I always stay at Rogers place when passing through Manila. Although the rooms are basic and somewhat tired, and the TV has only one English Channel (Varies between National Geographic and Animal Planet), the staff are pleasant and helpful. The rooms are always clean with fresh clean bedding. Not a hotel for long stays where better furnishings and appointments would be needed, but perfectly adequate for one or two nights. I have seen comments from others saying that the Wi-Fi did not work in the rooms. When I stay and I fail to connect, the porter always manages to set me a static IP Address which will work. So, if you need help connecting ask and friendly assistance will be given.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
No hot water. No room cleaner.
Location. Breakfast inc. a p pick up drop off.
The room was not cleaned by the room staff and there was no hot water not pleased with that room
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Graeme from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Close to the Airport
Close to the Airport,Close to the Airport,Close to the Airport
Close to the Airport
Reviewed November 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: