Book Now: Roma Hotel

Excellent8.3
Based on 52 reviews
87% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (52)
Booking.com Reviews (1074)

8.3

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 52 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
Excellent
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
Very good
based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
Exceptional
based on 8 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 9.8
Very good
based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 3.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 5.5
Exceptional
based on 2 reviews
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 10.0
Excellent
based on 7 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 한국어
  • Suomi
  • Norsk
  • Svenska
  • Dansk
  • Español
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Português (PT)
  • ภาษาไทย
  • العربية
  • עברית
  • Čeština
more less

Room type
  • Standard Double
  • Standard Triple
  • Superior
  • Suite

Sort by
Showing 41 verified guest comments
  • clear all

9.0
Terence from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great location to castle and old city”
Breakfast, cleanliness, internet
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Mahadi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely hotel”
Big, clean and quiet room
I chose this hotel for the attractive price. Location was great, near to Ujezdc tram stop that close to many shops and tourist attractions. The room was big, clean and quiet. WiFi in the room was also great and fast. The staff was also friendly and selection of breakfast was also great. Overall, this is a great hotel for a traveler to explore Prague's attractions.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Shane from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great hotel but the room we were in was tiny”
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Breakfast
Quite a nice hotel in a good location in Prague. Not too far from the main bridge leading to the old town and the main square. Was a bit disapointed when we were given the attic room when we arrived, It was a cute room and probably ideal for a single traveller but not for a couple as we were. Just not enough room for 2 people with a sloping roof. Also there was a sky light window on the roof which did not have a very good blind to keep out the light. We had to cover this with a towel so that we werent awaklend by the sunlight first thing in the morning. Aside from the size of the room and the sky light the hotel itself was quite nice. There is a small but adequite gym and sauna. Breakfast was pretty solid offering the usual european affair of cold meats, eggs, cereals etc. All in all we were a little disapointed by our room but the hotel itself is good. My suggestion would be to request not to be in the attic rooms!
Reviewed December 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Shane from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good hotel, very small room”
Location, Staff, Breakfast
Quite a nice hotel in a good location in Prague. Not too far from the main bridge leading to the old town and the main square. Was a bit disapointed when we were given the attic room when we arrived, It was a cute room and probably ideal for a single traveller but not for a couple as we were. Just not enough room for 2 people with a sloping roof. Also there was a sky light window on the roof which did not have a very good blind to keep out the light. We had to cover this with a towel so that we werent awaklend by the sunlight first thing in the morning. Aside from the size of the room and the sky light the hotel itself was quite nice. There is a small but adequite gym and sauna. Breakfast was pretty solid offering the usual european affair of cold meats, eggs, cereals etc. All in all we were a little disapointed by our room but the hotel itself is good. My suggestion would be to request not to be in the attic rooms!
Reviewed December 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Rosavilla from Philippines
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
peaceful and cozy.”
Nice location, inconvenient room .
We wanted a hotel near the church of infant Jesus of Prague and this turned out to be just perfect. At a walking distance to our purpose of visit. However going to our room we had to take 3 steps to the elevator quite inconvenient if you have a luggage of 20 kilos. All in all we were satisfied with this choice. Location is on a peaceful street yet near the areas of our interest.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Rosemary from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location”
Location, clean
Conviently located out of the hustle and bustle but close enough to walk to sights
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Daniel from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Not that nice”
Location
I stayed with my wife at the Roma hotel for about 5 days. We arrived late at night and were given a smoking room, although I explicitly requested a non-smoking room. We were initially told that there were no other rooms available. When I asked if they could recommend me another hotel close by to move to, they miraculously found another room for us for the night! They then found another non-smoking room for us for the rest of our stay. The rooms were nothing special. The bathrooms were grotty enough for us not to want to take a bath.
Reviewed June 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Jorge from Uruguay
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Excelente”
Muy buena estancia, totalmente recomendable.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Sophie from France
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Bref séjour a Prague”
Emplacement pratique près du tramway - Beaux quartiers aux alentours
Sejour agréable dans un bel hotel a l'accès facile depuis l'aéroport grace au tramway qui s'arrête en face de l'hotel. Les chambres sont bien equippees mais il est dommage que l'accueil a la reception reste froid et peu serviable
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Joachim from Germany
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Ein gelungener Aufenthalt”
Freundlichkeit des Personals. Lage des Hotels. Bar.
Es war ein sehr gelungener und sehr guter Aufenthalt im Hotel. Das Frühstück war gut und das Personal war sehr freundlich. Leider war an der Reception nur englischer Kontakt möglich, da kein deutsch sprechendes Personal da war. Sehr gut fanden wir die Übergabe von Informationsmaterial und einer Stadtkarte von Old Town.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
MARIO from Italy
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
pienamente soddisfatto”
facile da raggiungere: dalla fermata di Malonstranska (Metro A) basta prendere il tram n.22 che ferma proprio davanti all'hotel.
Reviewed January 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Vincenzo from Italy
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Da consigliare!”
Ottimo Hotel, pulito e senza pecche,ubicato in una zona servita da mezzi e vicinissima al centro della città. Staff gentile e colazione abbondante, da consigliare!
Reviewed December 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Ton from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Good”
Centraal gelegen prima hotel alleen wat was de Badkamer oud en vies (oude voegen pikzwart)
Reviewed June 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Frank from Netherlands
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Perfect hotel voor een weekendje Praag”
Lekker rustig gelegen, maar toch vlakbij het bruisende centrum. Gratis Shuttle vanaf het vliegveld.
Keurig ingericht, prima service en een ideale locatie ten opzichte van alle bezienswaardigheden in het centrum van Praag. Super keuze voor een stedentrip naar Praag!! De tram stopt recht tegenover het hotel, maar lopend alles is prima te bereiken. Ca. 10 minuten lopen naar de Karelsbrug. Keurig ontbijt, gratis wifi en internet faciliteiten. Het hotel verzorgt samen met een aantal anderen hotels een gratis shuttle dienst vanaf het vliegveld naar het hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Luis from Portugal
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Gostei muito.”
Está muito bem situado e é muito agradável.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
BONGKOCH from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
ทำเลดี”
ทำเลใกล้สะพานชาร์ลมากๆ มีtramผ่าน นั่งtramไป prague castleได้
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
William from Macau
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
酒店地點很好”
地點好、早餐好、房間整潔
還可以,地點真不錯,去附近的名勝都很方便,早餐也不錯。但房間是頂樓,天花板的設計上有個斜度,很容易碰到頭。樓下接待處有位女性員工的態度有些不友善,聽不清楚她說話,多問了一句她就發火了,很大聲地回答,似乎訓練不足。洗了衣服回來就變成少了一件,還有一件是兒童的,估計是洗衣管理程序出錯了。
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
chengchung from Taiwan
Family with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
位置好 服務佳”
人員態度 地點
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
JiHyeon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
맛있는 조식 애매한 위치”
저흰 버스타고 나라를 이동했는데 그런 분에게는 위치가 너무 안좋다고 느낄수 있습니다 저는 28인치 캐리어를 끌고 zob까지 40분 걸어갔네요ㅎㅎ 제가 버스안타고다녀서 그런걸수도 있어요!! 시내갈때 까를교를 지나야해서 계속 사진찍었어요 걷는거 안 싫어하시는 분은 숙소 위치 괜찮다고 생각할수있는 거립니다. 다만 숙소까지 가는데 중간 다리마다 엘베가 없어서 무지 힘들었습니다 조식은 맛있었어요 소시지랑 스크램블!ㅎㅎ 빵 종류도 많았습니다 전체적으로 위치 빼고 다 괜찮았어요!
Reviewed July 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
jaewoon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
좋아요”
와이파이 친절 깨끗함
좋아요 방에서 와이파이도 잘 터지고 친절하고 깨끗해요
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Khalaf from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
عجيب وموقعه حق تمشي وهادي”
الموظفين ممتازين وبعيد شوي عن السنتر ولكن للتمشي موقعه عجيب وتحته محل ايس كريم اتوقع احلى ايس كريم بالعالم صج مو غشمره
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Doron from Israel
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
קיבלנו מיטות נפרדות במקום זוגית, המבחר בארות בוקר אינה גדולה.”
.
Reviewed October 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Elissa from Finland
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
. ”
.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jukka from Finland
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Hyvä hotelli”
Sijainti
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Christian from Norway
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
Herlig rom”
Veldig sentralt, hørte knapt trikken, men ett minutt til holdeplass for tre linjer samt kabelbanen til Petrin. 5 minutter til metro Andel, 8 min å gå til Malostranska, rett over brua til gamlebyen eller Nove Mesto. Mange shoppingsentre innen 10 min gange. Nydelig frokostbord.
Reviewed October 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Roger from Norway
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Bra hotell. God standard,men litt kjedelig frokost”
Store og fine rom.
Store og fine rom. Wifi virket bare av og til på vårt rom. Klagde på det, men de kunne ikke gjøre noe med det. Alt i alt et bra hotell. Blir nok å komme tilbake igjen.
Reviewed June 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Lennart from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Excellent”
Helt enkelt, toppen.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
rolf from Sweden
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Mycket bra hotell med fint läge”
Hotellets läge gör det lätt att ta sig runt både till fots och med spårvagn till de intressantaste attraktionerna
Hotellet har bra standard och det rum vi fick var stort och rymligt med alla de faciliteter som behövs. Personalen är vänlig och service-minded och det var inga problem att göra sig förstådd på engelska. Vi hade oturen att TV:n på vårt rum inte funkade men efter en påstötning till receptionen ordnades det. Härlig lobby med sköna soffor. Frukosten innehöll det nödvändigaste även om jag har lite svårt att förstå alla sötsaker som fanns där. Men dem kan man ju låta bli. Detta var andra gången vi bodde på Roma och det lär bli fler gånger.
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Eva from Slovakia
Group
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Excellent”
Hotel je pekný útulný tiché miesto na Malej strane, všade sa dá ísť peši.
Reviewed February 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Jens from Denmark
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Max 3 stjerner”
Afmålt og uengageret personale
Reviewed January 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Ingelise from Denmark
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Ingelise Pedersen ”
Dejligt hotel, centralt
Reviewed October 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: