Book Now: Ronta Bungalows

Very good
From 140 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (140)Booking.com Reviews (156)
7.7
/
10
Very good
From 140 reviews
Cleanliness7.2
Facilities7.1
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.0
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (140)
All room types
Showing 100 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Sudeep
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019
Money worth staying in the hotel”
Money worth staying in this hotel. Beach and other main attraction are so near to this hotel. You can’t expect much better on such budget hotel. They have clean swimming pool too.
Reviewed January 21, 2019
8.8
Excellent
tamara from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
very satisfied”
its so cheap for something so central. bars around the corner but quiet in my room. air conditioner was cold, room was clean, shower was hot. breakfast is the worst thing about this place and its entirely edible. staff at reception went above and beyond to help me. didn't get into the pool but it looked clean.
Reviewed December 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Linda from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Great little hotel”
It’s been a good little find! Good location, basic and clean accommodation with great staff! Just needs a safe in the room! Only negative issue were the local working girls drunk and fighting between themselves and other tourists, all part of the Kuta fun I spose!
Reviewed February 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Linda from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Great Value for money”
I’ve stayed here a few times now, and it’s lovely to get a nice friendly welcome! The room is basic and clean and it was nice to see a fridge in the room this time, it would be nice to see tea/coffee facilities in every room but was ok because very close to warung indonesia! Location is good for shopping, eating, or partying! The only negative is that there is no safe in the room.
Reviewed February 18, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Abie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Great option for price and location”
The hotel is near to everything you need, and also near the beach. Not so ideal with female solo travelers though. I didnt feel safe to walk and explore more in the area but I think its good if you are with your friends. Staff are nice.
Reviewed October 23, 2018
6.8
Good
Jacinthe from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Standard room ok but cheaper options available ”
Nice staff. Good breakfast. Pool ok. I had a standard room and everything was working properly and it was clean. I did not like that the fan was fixed and could get air only when in the bed. Shower cold water only (not so cold so it is ok), no bottle of water provided. Some guests are noisy and there are construction work on the other side of the street (september 2018). Same price for one or two people even with breakfast included. I move because I found a better value.
Reviewed September 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Josefina from Chile
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Good location and nice pool.”
The staff are really nice. We only stayed for a night cause we had to be near the airport to get a flight. The pool looks amazing but we didn't use it. It is centrally located in kuta, you can walk to the main street were all the restaurants are, even though it's close to the party area we didn't hear the music during the night. There is breakfast included: pancakes, toasts, jaffles, orange juice, tea or coffee. The room was nice and clean, but the bathroom wasn't properly cleaned.
Reviewed January 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
MUZAFFAR from Malaysia
Group
Standard Fan
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Everything good.”
The bungalow devide by 2 building. The old and new one. The location are very good which is only 5minutes walk to clubbing, 15minutes walk to Pantai Kuta, 5minutes walk to the place where people offer day trip tour, beside of 24hours convenience shop and Halal Food restaurant. The place are quiet busy because there has a lot club and noisy until 3-4am compare to other place which will start quiet on 11-12pm. Btw,to us,thats not too noisy. The staff very friendly and helpful. They entertain us with respect. The pool well maintance and cool. The bathroom quiet smelly and the shower water pressure are slow. But what do you expect to get 5stars facilities with cheap price? Everything good for us. The room are big. We are satisfy.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Olivier from Canada
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location, good price, nice pool & clean!”
The first room we booked was the one with the fan. It was quite hot in the room! We booked the room with a double bed but instead it was two twin beds stuck together on a double bed frame. There wasn't any blankets, but you won't be needing any with the extremely hot weather!! We only had cold water for the shower. The room was decent for the price we paid. The second room we booked was with a/c. The difference in between both rooms was astonishing!! The a/c room was modern and very clean. The a/c worked very well. There was hot water for the shower. We had a balcony and the view on the pool was very nice. The pool is clean and refreshing! If you have breakfast at Ronta Bungalows, I recommend the pancake because it tasted better than the toast. I believe some of the locals rent rooms there and they can be somewhat noisy and take over the pool area. The staff at Ronta is quite helpful and very polite. We had a great stay with them!!
Reviewed May 06, 2016
6.4
Good
Alexander from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good”
Room with fan is too hot. No single hook in the bathroom - no place to hang your towel. If you see that they have just a few rooms left, probably those are twin rooms, not double, so you'll have no choice but to stay in a twin room.
Reviewed April 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Simone from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
Friendly, helpful staff”
Great location, close to shops, bars, nightclubs. Staff friendly & helpful. Room clean on arrival however stay was 6 nights no cleaning of room daily, had to ask for fresh towels and toilet paper when required. Suggestion to hotel would be: A small fridge to rooms would be a great addition to the rooms.
Reviewed November 04, 2016
3.2
Francis from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Horrible experience, quit the hotel without staying 2nd night, better to lose money than be unsafe”
First, staff at check in can't find my booking and not understand online booking by Agoda. Then given room with lots of mosquitoes. The area is so narrow, the taxi refused to go in the poppy lane and i had to drag my big luggage 50 meter in.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Rowan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Decent night's stay, for a cheap price”
We stayed here one night. The location is great, right in the middle of Kuta, 2 mins away from Skybar and 10 minutes the beach. Staff were friendly and helpful, the pool was nice. The room was a decent size, it was two single beds pushed together. The only problem was the water in the bathroom from the shower and taps smelt like sulphur? So we really didn't want to use it as we felt it can't have been very clean. Breakfast was ok, it was a small pancake but was very greasy. However, for the cheap price we paid it was a decent stay.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
5.6
nicole from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good location but not great facilities ”
the facilities look much nicer online and are not as great in person. also the cleanliness is lacking and the power was out in the bungalow the entire day which was not convenient. the breakfast was less than satisfying.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Manesh from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good location”
Located in prime location in Kuta. Lot of eateries and pubs nearby. 24hrs minimart just outside the hotel. No outside noise in room at night hours which is a plus point considering the proximity to nearby pubs. Nice room with swimming pool view however there is no television and tea kettle in superior rooms. Cleaning service is good. Has only American breakfast and limited to one item per person which is ok considering the price.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Jaymi from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Comfiest bed I've slept in!”
Loved the room, the bed was the comfiest bed I've slept in and we have been traveling for over 9 weeks. Great view from the balcony pool was also great, also the restaurant across the street was great
Great stay, helpful staff and huge nice rooms with the comfiest bed. The breakfast provided every morning was good as well. Pool was great and the restaurant across the street had really good cheap meals and beer. I plan on coming back to stay here.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Donald from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very good value”
location, clean, price
Was in transit 1 night, I also have stayed 2 yrs ago during construction. Convenient location, close to night action but not so noisy. Fan rooms A$ 17, is the best budget room in all my travels around Bali & Lombok. Great pool and very clean, comfortable bed, clean sheets,I highly recommend it. I departed before bfast so cannot comment, but still good value accommodation.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
6.3
Good
Henry from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Comfort in the heart of Kuta”
Cheap, decent room, nice pool
I was quite surprised when I saw this place. A very good standard for the money I paid for the room. Room was clean and staff were helpful. The locations has its pros and cons. It really is at the heart of Kuta so this place isnt ideal for people who are sensitive to noise. You can even hear what song they are playing in the local clubs. That being said, everything you need is in walking distance; shops, restaurants, bars, clubs, the beach. So it is ok for a few nights.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
8.0
Excellent
KYUNGMIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
great except noise”
clean, friendly staff, location
I and my sister stayed for 6nights. It was good overall. They offered a good service with the reasonble price. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok considering how much I paid. Clean and spacious room. The pool was great. There were two things I don't like though. Wifi is slow in the room sometimes. Too noisy due to the bars so closed to the hotel. But, if you want to stay at the heart of Kuta, you just need to accept and try to get used to it.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Schauer from Germany
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good area, good location ”
Nice pool, good location, comfort room
First i choose in normal room with fan. I got not comfortable room. Small, less light and fan so disturbing me.then i upgrade the room. Still in good value money. Which is new building from the hotel. Room is comfortable, clean, big enough space. Staff is friendly. Just need attention for staff to do make up room complete, not only the bed... No mineral water, No cleaning the floor. Wifi was good, motorbike rent same place, breakfast only standard
Reviewed May 15, 2015
5.6
Sam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 7 nights in May 2018
2 Different Types of Accomodation Offered! ”
So, you've effectively got 2 buildings in one accommodation. One really nice looking accommodation and one frankly awful accommodation. Location is amazing if you're looking for the party side of Kuta, short walk from the beach. But the actual facility itself was dirty, unclean - cobwebs everywhere, there was even litter in my room from the previous guest. Generally really disappointing accommodation following looking at the pictures. I guess if you pay a higher price - you get to stay in the nicer of the 2 buildings, which I assume is what theyve taken the pictures of.
Reviewed May 31, 2018
2.0
ISWANDY from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Acceptable”
Very bad idea to stay here. If there is ZERO STAR for this review i will give them NIL star... the room has no TV in the room...
Reviewed March 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sebastian from Chile
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in April 2017
Exceptional”
just bad internet
Reviewed June 09, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
James from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great stay ay Ronta Bungalows”
Clean , freindly place and the pool was spotlessly clean........syayed 4 nights and enjoyed ever minute......rented scooter for the 4 days at 5,000 per day.....scooter worked great.
Reviewed September 24, 2016
8.0
Excellent
artur from Portugal
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Locacion and staff”
Nice location, hellpfull stuff, basic breakfast
Reviewed May 03, 2016
7.6
Very good
Emma from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Incredible value and location”
Amazing value, the room was perfect but it's so hot here in Bali at the moment, a fan wasn't enough for me and my boyfriend but the price for air con room is a big leap up, we would just jump in the loooooovely pool every morning. It doesn't bother us much but I'm thinking on behalf of others that all the towels they give you have stanes all over them and some with holes in them. Perfect little breakfast to fill the little hole after you slept. Half the staff were really lovely and the other half never really cracked a smile but that doesn't bother me much either. Perfect location for those who love food (so many places to eat) and those who want a crazy night out there's a club literally at the end of poppies 2. Again ....... amazing value. We're overall happy.
Reviewed January 15, 2017
2.8
Kamirdin from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
worst stay ever ”
the room was so dirty. i mean they actually cleaned up the room but it stinks. sheet and pillows are night mare. booked for 2 days but only stayed one say and had to leave because the smell and ants on the bed couldnt let us fall asleep. asked them to change to sheet or room politely but rejected us saying we need to pay more for any service lol what a joke
Reviewed January 09, 2017
4.0
Michael from Australia
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
So much more can be done”
A dangerous fan controller held by one rusty screw nearly falling of the wall. Fan speed can't be controlled. Electric switches filthy with layers of dirt and grease. Toilet cistern valve is controlled with a piece of cotton string (bacteria infestation very likely). Only cold shower water. Door entry lock needs to be fixed, pulps in ceiling in neon white (no shade or anything) just pure interrogation like grey/white light straight in your face. Room is totally out of date. Very uncomfortable beds with half a dirty cotton bed cloth to put over half of your body. No room cleaning whatsoever was done. Staff might be friendly but they indeed need to get their act together and do some minimum cleaning, repair, maintenance and upgrade to rooms. If I was the boss they would earn their money and not just receive it. Even reasonable priced hotels should and could surprise with good quality service and maintenance. Don't ever take your customers for granted.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
6.8
Good
Maria from Argentina
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Review”
You get what you pay for. Need to walk like 10 minutes to the beach. Shower area is next to the toilet. Need at lest one curtain and only provide 1 towel per person. They should give hand towel or face towels.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
7.7
Very good
Helmi from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good for a short stay in Kuta”
Location, staff, pool area
Stayed only for two nights and the hotel was good for that, working wifi, very helpful staff and a simple free breakfast. Note that the street closes at 10PM so if you arrive late you have to walk a bit to get to the hotel. Nice pool and very central location next to the main street in Kuta. Not too noisy though.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
6.0
Chantal from Egypt
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Bad cleanliness, noise”
Friendly staff, location
Cons: 1. There was a foul smell coming from bathroom. 2. The doors have a mesh part on top woth no sound insulation - that means you hear EVERYTHING out side. Super loud music at night and drunk people being loud are the norm. I woke up frequently at night. 3. I was provided with dirty towels and linen. 4. Breakfast was repulsive I stayed in the standard room. I think there is better value for money elsewhere, or get the superior room instead.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
6.0
laurie from Australia
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Noisy”
Was annoyed how noisy it was passing motorbikes use it as a short cut between poppies 1 &2 all nite.close to all the nite life etc but if hoping for a good night's rest it's one to avoid
Reviewed July 24, 2017
7.6
Very good
artur from Portugal
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location, staff”
Perfect location and Nice staff
Reviewed May 15, 2016
6.0
CINDY from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Clean decent place to stay in kuta ”
If you just need a place to stay that is clean and comfortable, this is for you. Forget about the breakfast.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
5.6
Randall from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Fan rooms are very hot and do not cool off all night”
This is a good location, but if you book the fan rooms you cannot sleep as the room is very hot. Pool is quite large and cool.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
3.2
Delphine from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Acceptable”
Dirty room with cockroaches and hairs in the bed. Very noisy. One night is just enough.
Reviewed May 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ika from Indonesia
Group
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Like an other poppies lane hotel”
The staff were nice and you can just sit in bean bag in front of swimming pool, room was big
Reviewed April 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Donald from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Value for location.”
Good Location for transit.
Reviewed January 24, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Donald from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Always good value.”
Have stayed many times in Fan & aircon rooms.. am always happy with the value for money. Location and staff.
Reviewed November 17, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Aušra from Lithuania
Group
Standard Fan
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good location, swimming pool”
Good location, noce staff. Poor breakfast and no hot water.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Amalia from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
decent hotel”
the room was very neat and furniture was quite new however the bathroom water was smelly. Oh and I also loved the pool!
Reviewed August 03, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Rachel from United Kingdom
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel ”
Value for money. In a really good location
Reviewed July 16, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Nelisa from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nearby to everything”
Atm, 24/7 mart, restaurants, all in just 2 mins walk.. Recommended place...
Reviewed May 09, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
noor from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Helpful staff”
Good breakfast..nice staff..good location
Reviewed April 15, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
yetty from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good place. Value money”
Friendly staff. Clean room. Enjoy 4 days stay there
Reviewed February 15, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
William from Canada
Family with young children
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Centered location and great pool”
Hard workin staff, nice pool, comfortable beds
Reviewed February 12, 2016
8.7
Excellent
William from Canada
Family with young children
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean with nice pool”
Comfortable, hard working staff
Reviewed February 10, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Rebeca from Spain
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 10 nights in September 2015
good place to stay”
location, price and confort
Good room, very spacious and perfect location. Nice staff. I only miss warm/hot water in the shower.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Audrey from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great”
nice room, nice pool, clean
it is sooo great to stay in Ronta. might to spend one more night cause the price was very cheap.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
2.4
Nalva from Brazil
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Poor braekfast, unorganized”
My reservation has been cancelled after one day of stay even all was already paid. No explanation, just asked to move for other hotel because was full booking.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
7.6
Very good
Mads from Denmark
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Great stay ”
+ Pool, location, cheap, breakfast - Ants, a bit dirty
Reviewed June 25, 2017
5.6
FLORIAN from France
Group
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
So dirty”
Room so dirty. Water Smell so bad. Only the pool is nice
Reviewed August 30, 2016
7.6
Very good
Gilberto from Mexico
Group
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great deal”
we were in a standard twin room, was simple but ok, the.only thing is that there is not hot water, maybe because it was the.cheapest option
Reviewed August 06, 2016
3.7
clemencia from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
no good ”
staffs location
It was disappointed
Reviewed December 29, 2015
7.3
Very good
Ching from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good location for party goers.”
Location, Stuff friendliness, value for money
Good if you don't mind the noise during night time. You are IN the happening area not even walking distance.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
7.0
Very good
Reza from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good location and value of money”
location, good price, comfort
everything is ok, need to improve for the cleaniness, and dont forget to check the room first before the guest come.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Cindy from Chile
Group
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Buen precio/calidad”
piscina, a/c, limpieza
Hay dos tipos de pieza. Las modernas y las antiguas. Lad modernas muy buen a/c, limpieza y pieza en general. Las antiguas mas o menos y solo con ventilador. El desayuno bastante pobre... La piscina muy rica! La ubicacion buena, cerca de todo.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Jose from Spain
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Buen precio y buena ubicacion”
Cama, piscina y ubicacion
Estuvimos 3 noches en este hotel. La ubicacion excelente, en un callejon paralelo a la concurrida Legian. Se oye algo la musica en las habitaciones pero nada importante. Piscina bonita y cama comoda. Por lo que pagas mas que sobrado. Volveria de nuevo
Reviewed September 09, 2015
3.6
Ignacio from Spain
Family with teens
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
No recomendable ”
La habitacion sin pintar, sin agua caliente, armario desvencijado sin una sola percha y con cucaracha residente. sin limpieza de habitaciones. personal correcto pero sin desvivirse. Desayuno parco y malo. No lo recomiendo.
Reviewed November 17, 2016
5.6
Jocelyne from France
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Moyen”
Chambre vieillotte et pas très propre, la piscine était inutilisable, petit déjeuner sommaire. Bref, cela passe pour une nuit en dépannage mais pas plus
Reviewed January 02, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Léa from France
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Very good”
Hôtel correct, bien localisé (en plein centre de kuta et des rues marchandes) la piscine est jolie mais malheureusement pas exposé au soleil. Notre chambre était correct, un peu vieillot mais le rapport qualité prix y était. Bémol sur la climatisons qui n’existe pas! Un simple ventilateur accroché en haut du lit qui ne rafraîchit pas vraiment. Nous pensions avoir un lit double mais nous avons eu 2 lit simple collé.. et pas de drap pour se couvrir. Mis à part ça le personnel est très attentionné et le petit déjeuner est léger mais correct.
Reviewed August 03, 2018
7.6
Very good
Jerome from France
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Rapport qualité prix ok”
Chambre double avec clim. Semble correct mais quelques bestioles se balade sous le lit.. Manque d’isolation, quartier très bruyant dû aux boîtes de nuit aux alentours. Nous étions resté qu’une nuit pour prendre l’avion le lendemain
Reviewed December 17, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Aude from France
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Très bon rapport qualité /prix”
Chambre standard fan. C'est mon deuxième séjour en deux mois et j'ai eu droit à une chambre complètement refaite: salle de bain toute neuve, peinture neuve... Très agréable! (Chambre 22) Très propre, super douche, lit confort. Petit balcon privé qui donne sur la piscine. Piscine très propre et très agréable. Personnel souriant et serviable. J'ai pu prendre une douche après mon check out (avant mon bus de nuit).
Reviewed April 21, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
Marie from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Bon hôtel pour kuta ”
propreté, confort, gentillesse
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit à kuta mais si nous devions revenir ce serait à Ronta bungalows. L'hôtel est vraiment bien situé pour nos activités: surf, resto et fête. Il est calme comparé aux hôtels alentours que nous avions fait. Le petit dejeuner est simple mais bon. Le personnel est très sympathique mais ne nous a pas aidé à monter à l'étage les 5 bagages que nous avions. La piscine est propre. La wifi marche vraiment trees bien. Rappelons que nous avons eu une belle réduction pour cette chambre.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Mylène from France
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
TRES BON HOTEL”
Super emplacement, calme, belle piscine !!
Reviewed July 05, 2016
7.2
Very good
Aude from France
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Très bon rapport qualité /prix”
Chambre propre, très agréable avec son balcon privé qui donne sur la piscine. Salle de douche propre et fonctionnelle. Eau froide seulement, mais ca fait du bien!! Hôtel très bien situé, près de tout et pourtant très calme, on entend à peine les bruits de la rue animée d'à côté. Proche de plein de petits restos. Pdj frugal mais bon. Personnel sympathique et serviable, location de scooter (rack pour planche de surf dispo) sans problème. Seul point négatif: le wifi ne fonctionne pas. (Mais on capte le wifi des restos à côté!) Bonne adresse!
Reviewed March 09, 2017
5.2
Melody from France
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Déçue”
Après lecture des reviews je m'attendais à mieux. L'hôtel est bien placé (restos pas chers et minimart juste à côté) et le petit déj (pancake banane et café/thé) sont les seuls points positifs. La piscine est correcte. Reste qu'il doit y avoir un problème de canalisations : l'eau (de la douche, si, si) sentait l’œuf pourri tout du long : sympa pour se laver... Sans oublier la coloc avec les cafards. Possibilité de trouver mieux pour le même prix.
Reviewed April 27, 2016
7.7
Very good
Maud from France
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Joli hotel, joli cadre”
Bonnes prestations, bel hotel avec joli piscine, super rapport qualité prix
Super séjour de 11 jours dans cet hôtel. J'y retournerais. Je recommande à 100%. Super personnel.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Inga from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Für den Preis, auf jeden fall top!”
Der Pool war sehr gut und erfrischend mit Liegen und Palmen zum entspannen
Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt! Das Hotel liegt zentral in Kuta und man hat günstige Retaurants und auch viele Clubs direkt um die Ecke und auch der Strand ist nur so 10 - 15 min zu Fuß entfernt. Frühstück ist inklusive und man kann zwischen 3 Sachen wählen, die wir alle lecker fanden, wirklich satt macht es aber nicht. Den Lärm der hier öfters bemängelt wurde, haben wir auch ab und zu war genommen, ich hatte es mir nach den Beschreibungen hier aber schlimmer vorgestellt. Oropax haben uns zur Not auch geholfen. Die Zimmer unten hatten Fernseher, wir irgendwie nicht, fanden wir aber auch nicht so schlimm, wir hatten dafür einen guen Blick von unserem Balkon! Wir würden wieder her kommen, vorallem für den Preis!
Reviewed September 08, 2015
6.4
Good
Christine from Germany
Group
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Ok für den Preis”
Nettes Personal, wir konnten sogar eher ins Zimmer, was direkt am echt schönen Pool war. Das Bett war auch voll ok, die Decke war nur viel zu klein für 2 Leute. Leider gibt es keine Mückennetze vor den Fenstern, sodass schon einige Biester im Zimmer schwirrten. Größtes Problem: das fließende Wasser stinkt ziemlich krass, sodass man gar nicht duschen mag. Das gegenüberliegende Gebäude vom Pool scheint renoviert, dort war das Wasser ok (wir haben mir anderen gesprochen) und es gab sogar eine Klimaanlage.Nächstes mal würde ich ein paar Euro drauflegen und lieber so ein Zimmer nehmen, denn die Lage ist wirklich top ( nah am Strand, 3 Min zu Skygarden....).
Reviewed August 21, 2016