Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Richard from United States
Families with young children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location, location, location!
This was our second time to use this hotel. Centrally located near everywhere, train access, Chinatown, restaurants, convinient stores, many site-seeing places nearby. What more can you ask for,,,,,,,staffs are friendly and provide good service. I would go back there again.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Wilfrida from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very accessible
We had a nice stay at this hotel. Very good location. China Town is just in front of the and also a bus stop where you can ride to explore Yokohama and to Haneda Airport. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Martin from United States
Solo travelers
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
Way Overrated!
Location, staff...
It got the job done. Nothing to brag about. No way in hell it is a 4 star hotel. Room was old and dated. Bed was not that comfortable. I wouldn't recommend it to any one. I have stayed in way better hotels for the same price as this one.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Poetry from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Convenient
Location, spacious room
The location is quite good, just 5 min from Motomachi-Chukagai station, near the entrance of east exit of Chukagai. The room is large compared with the usual Japanese hotel room. However, the heat is too high and make me feel suffocated. I tried to turn the air cond switch but in vein. Finally, I open the window door to the balcony and let the cold fresh air come into the room to reduce the heat.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

KA from Macau
Couples
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
have fun in yokohama
This is a good place to stay especially the room is quite spacious compared to the other hotels that I've come across. There are plenty of shops and places to eat around.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Kiyomi from United States
Groups
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Yokohama
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
Very happy. Good location! Staff friendly, rooms were very comfortable.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Michael from United States
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
in China town
western style hotel, large beds, large room
large room even too American standards. maids did and excellent job cleaning the room every day.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Couples
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very old furnished hotel
Location, negative interior is old furnished.
Only 1 nite stay, location is centralised.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Sang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, good service
Good
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Masaki from Japan
Couples
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
great home to discover yokohama
comfortable beds, good size bathrooms, quite
Great stay
Reviewed November 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: