Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Thai from Vietnam
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice location, right on the main street, nice breakfast
Staff are not friendly. There is no iron or laundry services.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Max from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Comfortable Stay
For the price paid this place was great. My room was spacious and spotlessly clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel itself is in a nice area of Chiang Mai and the common areas are very nice. Only complaint was the noise of other guests outside my room which woke me up a few times throughout the night - however this was probably more the guests' fault that the hotel's.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Clean room, good value
Only one problem was one night i had a noisy room,sounded like a plumbing issue, otherwise room good value for money
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Just OK
Front Desk 7/10 Room 6/10 Breakfast 4/10 Breakfast was all room temperature despite sterno below the serving trays. Perhaps a bit too much water below the food? Breakfast staff did little more than clean tables and occassio0nally restock food. No interaction with customers. No coffee refills, not resetting tables with napkins and flatware. Diners had to get napkins, salt & pepper and flatware from other tables. Only egg choice was undercooked sunny side up with runny tops. Not a great selection of normal breakfast dishes. Room was in need of maintenance. Handle fell off my bathroom door. Cleaning staff ignored the handle sitting on sink. Also a cushion pad fell off the toilet seat. I retrieved and cleaned it and placed it next to door handle. Neither was fixed when I was there. Bed WAS NOT KING SIZE! It is a US Queen or smaller. My feet hung off the end of the bed. Bed & pillows were comfortable despite size. Top of the bathroom mirror was above the reach of the maids and had not been cleaned in a long time (maybe since it was installed). Otherwise, the bathroom and room were well cleaned. Room lighting was worst I have seen in ages. Only a dim light over the desk and elsewhere the ceiling lights were way too bright. I would not stay here again.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PEI from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location
good location and easy to access to weekend night market. overall is good.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

harme from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good hotel on the low budget & great location
location was great because near by the night market on sunday
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reynaldo from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
location, value for money, good staff
Really enjoyed our stay here. No problems whatsoever and the staff was very helpful with everything we needed.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chompoonuch from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location,friendly staffs and clean hotel
Bed is so comfortable and the hotel is clean and in the good location also easy to take red bus ... Will be back soon
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanachai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable stay
I had a lovely one night stay. The bed and room were comfortable and clean.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: