Very good 7.6
Based on 3753 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3753 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

WAILAN from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
I enjoyed my staying
Staffs, Iieene very nice and Pro..comfort room and yummy breakfast
I just love it. I don't have problem with the lift..everything is just fine, I enjoyed the staying.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

rudi from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
nice hotel
service, location, staff
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Eng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hong Kong stat
Hotel overall condition look new
A bit difficult to find as I taking airport shutter n can't see the hotel as need to go inside the lane.make 1 big u turn b4 I found it.hotel lift stopping at every level n I stay at L38😲... Hotel breakfast not much of a choice. Hotel cleanliness is still ok.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

NG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Connecting Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
great location
super convenient location, reasonable price, value for money
great
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Clean and tidy
Clean and tidy room, price relatively cheap in CWB
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Ellen from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good
Clean, convinient, near shopping center
The price is affordable for four star hotel. It also very convinient, because it's very close to shopping center. And like to stay here because for the cleaness of this hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Timothy from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Connecting Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
My Stay at the Rosedale Hotel
I like the hotels rates as they were competitive
We had issues with the ff: 1.) Difficult Taxi Rides 2.) Not good for Senior Citizens 3.) Breakfast food was just right but opens at 7am? shouldn't this open at 6am? 4.) Elevators took too long. 5.) There were no movie channels worth watching in the cable programme. 6.) I hate the shower, it was hard having to adjust water flow when the mechanism to enable the shower head is coming from the faucet.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Andrew from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Connecting Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff & Clean BUT Lift OMG
Walking distance to Causeway bay MTR. Staffs are friendly (and helpless :) ) Rooms are clean and well kept.
Everything was fine except the LIFT. You sometimes have to wait for 15 to 25mins for a the lift. I saw the same reviews earlier and I thought it was just for that moment of time. After experiencing understood that it will be like that forever. We had to Climp down 11 floors literally 3 times instead of waiting for the Lift. And during our Step journey down we could see many people joining us :). The staffs are friendly and they even came together with us in the Steps to show us the way out :) Poor thing.... And pity on those who are yet booking after seeing the reviews....
Reviewed December 12, 2015

NG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Connecting Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Average hotel
Great location, very convenient. Room comfortable
Strange noise but still acceptable
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Zhao from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Location and Friendly Staff
My stay at Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong was comfortable, besides the location that is walking distance to the shopping area in Causeway Bay, the staffs were very friendly in helping us with our luggages upon alighting the cab. Do remember to lock the door or else the housekeeping staffs will keep attempting to come into the room on their own. Food is conveniently available around the hotel within walking distance or if you're hungry during wee hours, you can walk over to Causeway Bay area which has 24hours Char Chan Tng.
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: