Very good 7.6
Based on 3744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

WENG from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
CP rate is high
Good hotel with high cp rate
Kinda hard to get the hotel but hotel is okay . Service is good and hotel is clean Recommended to put on
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rizza from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Staff speaks English. we enjoyed our stay.
Accommodating staff, they are helpful and attentive to thier guests' needs. Walking distance to most of the places... Safe and secure room kinda small though for superior but all in all, it was a nice
We enjoyed our stay. My husband rated the hotel "best." My son likes it as well as. All in all, nice stay. We will recommend the hotel to our friends and would probably go back. We just hope, superior room would be bigger next time.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very economical
price price and price
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
very good location
facilities for quick travelers, cleanliness and location
The room is ok. Although is not big but very clean, comfortable and got everything we need. Near MTR right in the shopping center of causeway bay. good choice.
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice location
Location, staff reaction, tidy
The room is a bit small but overall tidy. Breakfast is fair. The location is good and with good view.
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice hotel
fuwu
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
nice hotel
clean, good location, kind staffs
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sulistiyono from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
clean, good location and value for money
clean, good location, definitely value for money
Fabulous
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LING from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
it's nice and confortable
small, clean, convience
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gim from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable stay at Rosedale
Convenient location, good rate, friendly staffs
Pleasant stay in this hotel for one night and feel good with the reception staffs
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: