Very good 7.6
Based on 3739 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Jonathan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Stay
Location, Convenience, Helpful Staff
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Evans from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
good for value, but not 4 stars
Efficient service
Hot upgraded to suite (thanks) but the tub was too small for bath, only good for shower. Convenient location, good for its value. But definitely not 4 stars to Asia standards.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Renovation
Breakfast location
Not fair to comment because it was under renovation and the place was a mess. Room i had was small and run down anyway.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

gong from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Convenient
Central to shopping centre
Value for money
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Roderic from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Ok
Location cleanliness value
Pleasant
Reviewed January 28, 2015

lifen from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good services &very convenient
Good services &very convenient
Good services &very convenient
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Jap from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Small Room
Cleanliness, location, service
Reviewed January 14, 2015

U from Macau
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
reasonable rate
location, value, cleanliness
ok
Reviewed January 13, 2015

chanakarn from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
very good hotel special as a service
1. clean 2. best service 3. suitable price
Every thing is perfect just around their is many thing the room just built as a long time so it not modern but very clean stuff is very good perform they powerful of work . I recommend it if you would like to stay at causeway bay.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Wan from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
It's ok
The staff is really helpful and polite; it's easy to reach the hotel by public transport
We had requsted for a hotel room which should be in the higher floors, unfortunately Rosedale was renovating so that we could only get a room in lower floor. Although the staff told me that we were not near to the renovation, we still could hear the noise. Except this critic point, the hotel is fine!
Reviewed January 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: