Very good 7.6
Based on 3740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

SHOON from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good location at TLW
quite clean, good location, very convenient
easy access to public transport, easy to get food, near shopping area
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Mei from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good and nice stay
Free airport shuttle service, walking distance to causeway bay and tin hau MTR, Free wi-fi in the room
The staff are willing to change my twin room to a queen size bed room upon my request. The Indian membership staff was very helpful and attentive. She helped to solve my room wi-fi problems.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Yuzien from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
NIce and comfortable
Location, Airport Shuttle and public transport nearby
Was nice and comfortable. Easy access to MTR Subway and other public transport.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

YIN from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
It is very convenient in cwb. Price is reasonable.
location, near Victoria Park
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Kit from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Average, small room and bad location
Average, bad location and cold services
The hotel need a good revamped as the interior of the hotel is getting very old and the carpet are smelly.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Charles from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Pretty Damn Good
Location Location Location
Very good location, very close to causeway bay shopping district only few minutes walk. Close to MTR. Hotel is very clean, however quite small, but worth every penny.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Pui from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
good loaction
friendly staff, clear. easy to access to internet
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Dickens from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
Most affordable Causeway Bay hotel
The staff were excellent, the location of the hotel is very convenient to shops and local restaurants and also Victoria Park and it's very affordable for the area
My family and I often stay where here when we visit our relatives in HK. It's a very affordable hotel in the Causeway Bay area and conveniently located next to various public transport options. It's walking distance to Victoria Park as well as shopping centers such as Times Square and Windsor House. The staff there are great and we'll definitely be staying there again!
Reviewed March 14, 2014

John from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
hotel condition is quite old and room is small
close to MTR station and shopping area
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Tong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Poor hotel
quite old fashion and dirty
For this price, i expected better hotel, the room was quite old fashion, smelly and dirty. The tap water was muddy color at beginning which scared me. Not a good accomodation.
Reviewed March 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: