Very good 7.6
Based on 3753 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3753 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

nicholas from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Excellent hotel for the price
good location, good room, fast elevators
Breakfast was not included but there are many good nearby options, including McDonald's, Starbucks, and local restaurants that serve breakfast. Wifi internet service was very slow at times. Ice was delivered to the room very promptly. Concierge was knowledgeable. Free shuttle to airport express Hong Kong station (city check-in) is less than 100 meters away (3 buses per hour).
Reviewed August 31, 2013

WAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good
rooms, view, services
Reviewed August 31, 2013

YU from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Ideal accommodation in Causeway Bay
Location and room space
Rosedale on the Park hotel is suitable for couples to stay if you want to find a place with good location and fair price. We will stay in the hotel again when we visit Hong Kong next time.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Wonderful experience
Helpful and efficient staff, comfortable sized room, quiet and safe environment
The stay was wonderful. Had some problems at the onset with directions to Disneyland but the Concierge person, Ken, was very helpful and patient in explaining my options. he also taught me how to get to Kowloon side using the mtr, which is more cost effective than taking the taxi all over Hong Kong. the reception staff were friendly and efficient as well. As for the house keeping, I was always pleased to return to the hotel after a long day shopping and sight seeing because the turn down service was great. The room was always kept clean and tidy. The size of the deluxe room was comfortable and our room even had a couch and a bay window. Within the immediate vicinity of the hotel are several small restaurants which are reasonably priced and served good quality authentic Chinese food.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Jian from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
recommended and been there for so many times
location location and locaton
recommended and been there for so many times, location, location and location
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Ong from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
location good near shooping place
loacation, clean and easy
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Ho from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfort and convenient
Comfort, budget, fast wifi
I is close to the ferry terminal as I was coming from Macau. I like the quiet surrounding and a walking distance to the shopping centre like time square and sogo with plenty of good restaurant at the neighborhood. The check in was a bit slow but everything else was in clean and orderly manner. Appreciate the free wifi.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

sekweng from China
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
convenient location
good place to visit
convenient location to access different shoppin malls and restaurant. we can consider this is a good place because easy to access the mtr. i will recommend to others
Reviewed August 23, 2013

WING from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Ambient and exciting
clean, centrally located and close to shopping areas
Pleasant, nice and friendly staff, conviently located at the heart of the shopping areas
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Lynn from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Stay
Clean, Good Service, Central
Great experience. Will return to the hotel in the future.
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: