Very good 7.8
Based on 4276 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Choi from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
all are good
Reviewed October 12, 2016

Alice from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
No negativeness. Generally, all was good. If asked whether I would stay there again. The answer is yes!
Reviewed October 07, 2016

Chan from China
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Price is good
Price is good
Reviewed October 07, 2016

Eng from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Recommend to think twice
Purpose of my trip: Shopping Pros - have shuttle service to take you to the heart of Mongkok - concierge service was nice - housekeeping was quick to resolve issues - Constantly have cheap deal Cons - this place is too far from Mongkok or MTR especially when lugging back shopping bags - the shuttle services end at 9pm - so any late night shopping means walking back - size of the room is only enough to fit 2 person and 2 luggage and you will be left with no space to walk around. - toilet is very small ! - bad customer service from the reception. I wanted to pay for an upgrade as the room is too small for me but did not get positive response back from them.
Reviewed October 06, 2016

CHINGCHAO from Taiwan
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Terrible experience, tiny room just enough fitting in two single bed, disgusting smell in the room
Full of ugly cigarettes smell in no smoking room. The hotel receptor said they take Credit card just for deposit , but they actually charged to my account, Now I need to call the hotel to claim back the Credit card charge. This situation never happen in any other hotel before.
Reviewed October 05, 2016

moosa from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Beutiful hotel
Service could been better if they guide us to the room and explain how the key card works on the elevator
Reviewed October 05, 2016

Ken from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Sing from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good value for money
Clean and new with full amenities.
Reviewed October 01, 2016

Teh from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good Location
Nice and Clean hotel. nice viewfrom roof top bar
Reviewed September 30, 2016

LOH from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Clean and nice
The hotel is clean and room is comfortable. We need to walk abt 15min to get mtr. Overall nice stay.
Reviewed September 29, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: