Very good 7.8
Based on 4242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Chuen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Bed bugs!
My daughter woke up with rashes all over her face and body. And this was on the day we were supposed to go Disneyland. To the hotel's credit, they got the pest people to check the mattress and then pointed us in the direction of the nearest clinic. The room doesn't look very clean and in fact is very worn out. Also if you're claustrophobic, you wanna steer clear of this place. The room and especially the toilet is really tiny!
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Overall facilities ok except the room is a bit dark
The mobile phone given not so useful as can't call international and hot spot not allowed
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Looks nice hotel
Shutter bus service is convenient but no return service for guest. Location is quite good and easy to access. MTR coverage is good
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saiful from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel, service n hospitality.
1. Nice hotel 2. Propose to provide shuttle bus to airport
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siok from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Overall satisfied
Good. Location a bit far from train station. Shuttle bus not flexible enough.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jonell from Singapore
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Best experience. Highly recommended.
We arrived in Hong Kong much earlier than the check in time, but Rosedale staff are very nice to at least give us one room for early check in. They were generous with their time and they really made sure that we are safe and comfortable. What I like the most is that each room has a handphone that we can bring along all over HOng Kong. It can be used for calls and internet purposes. Take note it is FREE of charge. They also have shuttle services that makes travelling around the city area very convenient.... and it is for FREE also. Food and location wise, it is very good! I will definetely recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yeongdae from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
very nice location
near to everything! room is kinda small but love it
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Serena from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice hotel
Very helpful staff and conveniently located
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice hotel
Friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: