Book Now: Rosedale Hotel Shenyang

Very good
From 172 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (172)Booking.com Reviews (57)
7.3
/
10
Very good
From 172 reviews
Cleanliness7.3
Facilities7.0
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.1
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (172)
All room types
Showing 155 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Joonho from South Korea
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Very good hotel”
This is hotel is very next to the Shenyang North railway station. The room of the hotel is nice and clean. There Jialefu shopping mall around the hotel. ther are bus stops in front of the hotel. The one thing unconviniet is to go long way to eat something. If you come to Wuhan, I recommend this hotel to you.
Reviewed May 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Chang from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
very good value for money hotel”
Checked in on 14th Sep 2018. They allowed early check in , the staff had some problems with our documents but eventually it was resolved . The rooms are of decent size , beds were a little soft though but thats all right for me. The bathrooms looks aged but its clean. Soap , shampoo , toothbrush are standard items . The one thing i do not like about the hotel is the housekeeper will come knocking on the door early morning to make up the room . If i didnt answer , she will just open the door and enter , i checked with my shenyang friend and she tells me this is quite common amongst hotels there . So if you do not like to be disturbed , remember to hand the tag outside your door. Overall , for the rates , this hotel is worth considering .
Reviewed September 20, 2018
9.0
Exceptional
Chun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great location with great services & spacious room”
spacious room, good facilities and friendly services
it is just 5 mins walking distance from the hotel to nearest metro station and the bus terminal is just another 5 mins walking distance at the rear of the hotel. Carrefour is also 5 mins walking distance to. therefore, this location and services are really put this hotel into the best option and best deal you could get with the reasonable price.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Enrique from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Worth the price”
Very clean, convenient, friendly and a great value
I was only here for one night but the staff for pleasant throughout. The hotel lobby and room was very clean and tidy. The hotel is literally across the street from the Shenyang North train station. You can see it as you exit.
Reviewed January 22, 2011
6.8
Good
Steven from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Very Great Location but this is an old hotel”
i was here for a day, during my trip to Jilin, it is different from the picture, the actual room was old and not too rusty, they made some renovation but they gave me old room. i think because i was booking through agoda with some good price. it was just okay for me to stay 1 night.
Reviewed January 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
William from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Location and pleasant”
Location is right opposite Shenyang North train station, within 5 min easy walking station. There're many eateries and small supermarkets around the train station and one Carrfour supermarket is within walking distance. I was given a high level and quiet room, and the room is spacious, though the carpet of the room looks a big dated and the floor's corridor carpet also looks old; the somewhat light color carpet doesn't help keeping a clean look. The reception staff were helpful and friendly. There're restaurants in the hotel but not tried. The value of the hotel is fine.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
6.7
Good
Soo from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Location”
Good location
The location of this hotel is quite good as it is just opposite the train station. The room is relatively spacious, but the lights in the room are quite dim. The room is also not as clean as expected from a 4 stars. However, what makes our stay here unpleasant is the staff attitude and there is a huge room for improvements.When we checked in, the staff at the counter was really nice and friendly, but after we checked out from our rooms after days, the staffs that we encountered was less friendly. After we checked out, we waited at the lobby for our midnight train to other parts of China as we have no where to go in the cold weather. Yet, the hotel staff intended to chase us out by hinting that we are no longer the guest of the hotel. Thus, we reason out with them by saying we are just waiting for our trains and we wont sit here for too long. They proceeded to tell us that they are offing the lobby lights and we should leave asap. Well, i was shocked of course, as I have no recollection that hotel lobby lights will be off after midnight from any other hotels that i have been to and much less from a 4 star one. Besides this, I dont deny that this hotel offers a convenient location, but i really feel that they should improve their service.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
5.7
Britton from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Not bad, but could have been better”
Cleanliness.
I wasn't impressed with Times Plaza. The staff spoke little English and weren't that helpful. The concierge desk was never open and the other staff didn't seem that interested in helping with things outside of the hotel. The rooms were really stuffy and dry. The air con in the room didn't work, It only blew hot air even when the thermostat was turned down to the lowest setting. Their website says that they have free wifi in all the rooms, which is a lie. They only have wifi in the lobby and don't always give the password out. In the rooms they have a landline that you can connect with but have to pay extra for. The shower head leaked and when informed the staff just shrugged. The hotel is clean and affordable but be warned.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Korawit from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Best location hotel is front of north railway st.”
Nice Location, Good room, and Nice Staff
Nice location, The hotel is located at the front of the north railway station of Shenyang, and near the subway,very comfortable. The staff can speak English. The room is good, the light in the bathroom was not working but we called the staff, then the staff came and changed it immediately. The Internet is very fast. There is a breakfast but We hadn't tried it yet!! Recommend to every body who want to visit Shenyang!!
Reviewed May 14, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Yang from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
It was quiet and comfortable, especially the bed”
bed staff and breakfast
I reached the hotel late night and the staff was really warm-hearted and kind. They asked if I would lile to have an advanced booking of the breakfast, for which I could enjoy a certain discount. They were so nice as to arrange a non-smoking room on the possibly highest floor off the street. It was an excellent hotel, and more importantly, very economical considering its location and service.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Jon from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Nice, clean hotel, good ameneties”
Nice, clean rooms, good area, night club downstairs
Very nice, clean hotel. Decent service. only one complaint about the room was it had an older, picture-tube type of television (20"). And due to its size, was hard to watch from any distance. Nice lounge in the lobby to relax in for drinks and food. Gym is available, but only from 5 pm to 9 pm. Hotel is very quiet.
Reviewed October 05, 2012
5.3
Johann from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Some good - some bad”
Price, location
Most important: A traveller must know that English is more or less an unknown language in this hotel, and in the area of the hotel. In my 4 day stay I have not encountered a hotel employee being able to speak English more then rudimentary. Other not so good things... - Ordered airport transfer as I arrived very late (23:00). Was not at the airport, had to organise my own transport - Checkin with a person speaking zero English. A fun experience but next time please not at 01:00 in the morrning - Room size OK, but my room was certainly not renovated in the last ten years as stated in the hotel description - Breakfast very Chinese. No yoghurt, small selection of serials Ok was: - WiFi worked well in public area - If you manage to tell the cook how you like your eggs: well made But: The price was reasonable...
Reviewed November 30, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Wee from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
Excellent”
4 star maybe
Chinese restaurant & room service needs improvement
quality of hotel and service above standard. value excellent. lobby area comfomtable. hotpot dinner at half price or great value with unlimited beer. we ate out most of the time to savor local favors but 9 days at the hotel with no complaints.
Reviewed December 16, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Peter from Germany
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
good hotel, good for businessmen”
great location, right across the train station
the staff's knowledge of english were sometimes very poor
our room was not too big for a deluxe standard room, but perfectly clean and well furnished. beds and bathroom were great. the view from the hotel is not the greatest, but hats ok, given the great location. roomsservice was a bit weird. the guy spoke no english and rushed into our room without asking. but food was still great. altogether a great hotel, especially for business and shopping.
Reviewed August 08, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Zayed from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good value for money”
Near north shenyang station only 3 minutes walk. Near subaway station and carrefour store 5 minutes walk. Ac is not so efficient
Reviewed June 19, 2016
5.6
Daniel from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
Not a real 4 Star Hotel”
Not qualified to be rated a 4 star Hotel, no daily newspaper provided, mini bar fridge empty and disconnected, no iron and ironing board, staff not courteous particulary security staff very rude when directing us in looking for a parking lot. Room old and light dim.
Reviewed October 24, 2016
7.3
Very good
WEI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
4 star hotel with affordable rate”
near to bus interchange , MRT , and Train Station , good staff performance , comfortable stay
1. Cheap rate with old 4 star hotel 2. Walking distance to bus interchange , MRT - Shen Yang North Station , and Train Station 3. Although it's old , but it's comfortable 4. Worth to recommend for budget traveller
Reviewed July 24, 2014
5.0
Melinda from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Just an overnight stay”
close to train station
I booked this hotel which was supposed to be close to the train station. But due to construction work, a few minutes walk became a more than 20 minutes drive. We arrived around 8.30pm, but the surrounding areas were so "dead" and difficult to find a food outlet. And it is summer time! The bellhop or security personnel did not extend help when we were struggling to bring out luggage across the driveway (some renovation work going on and the taxi could not drop us right at the door step). The room was poorly lighted. Although I booked a twin sharing room, the breakfast coupon was for 1 pax only. I have to pay for another pax.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
7.7
Very good
David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
directly opposite shenyang north railway ”
Location and price
being directly opposite the station was an attractive point for us. the rooms are comfortable and large. ours on the 19th floor had a good north view. if you want breakfast, pay for it in advance on check in, it's 50 yuan per person rather than 90 later. the hotel is 4 star standard. the fitness area will reopening in 6 months i was told in early march 2011. this was a disappointment for me, because i wanted to do some exercise. the management were apologetic, and gave us a plate of fruit as a gesture of apology. oh well, at least they acknowledged my disappointment.
Reviewed March 15, 2011
4.3
Guangqi from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
The worsest hotel”
Nothing best
Almost every aspect
The hotel is close to the Shengyang Beizhan realroad station. The facilities are old and look dirty. There is almost no service provided and front reception clerks are unfriendly and helplessly. It should be evaluated as under 2-star hotel. Never choose it anymore.
Reviewed October 24, 2010
4.8
Yong from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
A boring place to stay”
Nothing much around this hotel, only near the train station. Wifi very weak, TV channel limited. Nothing much for breakfast choice.
Reviewed November 05, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Xiaoli from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Good hotel”
Good hotel, very good location, just across the road from Shenyang North Station.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Douglas from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
No Privacy”
Staff at the desk gave all of my booking information to a stranger.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Wukhee from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good Choice for the Money”
Excellent location, large room size and Relatively good cleaning of the room
Reviewed November 04, 2014
8.0
Excellent
gregory from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
The size of the room , the location , fridge ”
The room size , the fridge and location
Was a pleasant stay very happy
Reviewed October 10, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Robert from Netherlands
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Very comfortable executive room for a business man”
room, breakfast, silence
Perfect stay, next time again Times Plaza Shenyang hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Wattana from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great location right opposite the train station.”
Close to good restaurants and nightlife.
Stay was very good, hotel staff were helpful. Facilities were fine.
Reviewed July 26, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Bruce
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Very nice hotel”
Excellent location, aesthetically appealing, clean rooms.
Stayed for two nights. Major drawback is the room was apparently occupied by a smoker prior to us. We have come to expect this though in China.
Reviewed February 19, 2011
8.7
Excellent
BENG
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Good Location opp Railway Station”
Good Location
None
Hotel was strategically located right opposite the Railway Station. Rooms are good and well-furnished, and had a great view overlooking the entire railway station.
Reviewed January 12, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Wee from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
service with a smile”
reasonable price, despite being across the street from train dtstion well located
lack of nearby shopping, had expected shopping complex since it was named p;aza
convenience store nearby and decent food across street. not many restaurant to select from. Hot pot dinner at the hotel was excellent includes beer soft drink & coffee. Room service not up to par.
Reviewed December 19, 2010
7.3
Very good
WEI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Location , near main bus station”
Good Location , near main bus station , value for money
Reviewed December 14, 2014
2.7
ASOKAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
dissapointed”
nothing
It doesn"t have air-con . they tried another room but also no-air con. Nothing was told about the service offerd . No wi-fi connections throughout my stay. Would not like to go again to this hotel.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
5.0
Hwee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Poor service”
Lobby look better than hotels around
Sad memory
Reviewed September 22, 2014
4.7
Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Hotel is tired”
Central Location
Hotel is need of good renovation, breakfast buffet was basic at kindest
Reviewed June 19, 2014
6.0
Donna from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
nice staying”
room, environment, close to airport
Reviewed April 19, 2013
6.0
Donna from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
good for business travel”
friendly, nice environment, quiet
Reviewed April 15, 2013
6.0
Donna from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great stay”
close, comfortable, nice
Reviewed April 15, 2013
6.3
Good
Kristin from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good location, decent quality”
Comfortable bed, good location
Room smelled a bit of cigarettes and the bathroom was not quite up to my standards of clean, but overall it was fine for a night.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
5.3
HeeJae from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Price is reasonable. So quiet”
Price, location
Someone can speak English. But not understandable. Room was dirty. TV is a small Tube-type (20"), old one.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
6.7
Good
Johannes from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
reasonable ”
nice lobby, wifi in room
the hotel is convenient to Shenyang North station. It's an adequate 3 star, nice lobby, rooms are a bit stark but adequate. A couple of the reception staff speak English.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
3.7
Say from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Lousy Hotel”
nil
No service at all. You have to find your own taxi. No first aid box. Room smelly and dirty.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
6.7
Good
KEEN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Nice Frontage”
Good Customer service front desk
Good customer service but room deco is old. Rest. staff not so friendly
Reviewed July 15, 2011
4.3
Norm from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
hotel clean, near nth railway station”
clean,some english tv.
Hotel is clean,but to far to walk to anything.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
7.7
Very good
Timothy from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
Cost Effective Hotel!”
CLean and big room
as i check in very late at night. the California beef noodles opposite the hotel taste good and it very cheap and just 10mins walk you can find MAcdonald.
Reviewed October 26, 2010
7.7
Very good
stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010
Go Again”
Right across street from train station
hall carpet smells and soiled
the staff works very hard at helping you, despite not many staff speak English; The size of the room is very large as I had a suite, for Chinese hotels. I would for sure stay here again.
Reviewed September 15, 2010
6.0
Dominique from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in June 2012
Hotel normal ”
Personnel agréable
Hotel agréable sans plus , pres de la gare féroviaire , exentré par rapport au centre ville , bruyant a cause des travaux alentours , personnel gentil et tres serviable ; déjeuner continantal correct . Bien dans l'ensemble
Reviewed June 28, 2012
9.2
Exceptional
Jean from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
1 semaine ashenyang”
Bon hotel,pas cher
Reviewed November 07, 2016
5.7
Michael from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Gutes Hotel, am Nordbahnhof gelegen, viel Verkehr”
Bahnhof vor der Tür, Möglichkeiten Einzukaufen und Essen zu gehen, englischsprechendendes Personal
wir haben dieses hotel mit 3 kleinen kindern für 3 nächte gebucht. die zimmer waren okay. obwohl als nichtraucher-zimmer angepriesen, war eines jedoch sehr muffig und roch nach kaltem rauch. personal sehr lieb und zuvorkommend. frühstück war nicht inklusive und musste dazu gebucht werden. der preis war für shenyang und dieses hotel unangemessen hoch. zumal die auswahl sehr dürftig war. ansonsten war alles in allem okay.
Reviewed April 17, 2011
8.0
Excellent
KAZUO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
瀋陽北駅のすぐ前で便利だが、周りは銀行街です。”
午前11頃 チェックインしました。禁煙ルームを希望して 部屋に入ってみると 前の利用者が 出て行った状態で まだベッドメイクがされておりませんでした。フロントに戻って その旨を伝えると すぐ別の部屋を用意してくれました。シャワーはバスタブがあり、設備的にも清潔さもGood!。スタッフの対応も日本語はNGであるが、英語はOK。ロケーションは地下鉄の駅も近くて便利である。コストパフォーマンスも1泊3500日円でしたので まあまあでした。
Reviewed October 06, 2016
5.7
Hitomi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
保証金をくすねようとする悪質なレセプション”
瀋陽北駅前にあります
設備などにこれといった問題はありませんが、チェックアウト時にこんなことがありました。チェックアウトしようと鍵を渡したところ、「OK」というだけで何もしません。さらに待っていると再び「OK」といわれ、早く去れといった感じでした。こちらが「デポジット」といったところ、英語が解らない振りをされ、別のスタッフが出てきて保証金を返してもらいました。やり取りから感じるのは、おそらく保証金の返還を忘れる利用者が多いのではないかと思います。中国のホテルでチェックアウトの際は、保証金の返還を忘れないよう心がけてください。それにしてもレセプションの質の悪いホテルです。
Reviewed October 01, 2014
8.0
Excellent
TETSUYA from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
快適”
場所(駅前)、スタップ対応、静か
部屋は小振りであったがさりげない清掃状態。バスローブ無し、ひげ剃り無しであったが、バスタブもついていたので快適に過ごした。一泊延長もAgodaを通して手続きするよう説明(英語で)され、早速連絡、agodaの対応も迅速で、申し込みの特別料金で二泊できた。難点は、それらしい信号が入っていたのでPW聞いたらWaiFiがロビーだけと言われた点、ケーブル接続では問題なくインターネット接続できたが。場所は瀋陽北駅の南口広場の真ん前という便利さ、列車の出発時刻の30分前までのんびりできる。この料金ではreasonableな滞在だった。
Reviewed June 24, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
SHIGEYO from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
瀋陽ではこのホテルです。”
今回で5回の利用です。交通の便が良いですし、スタッフの方々がしっかりと対応して下さるので、毎回こちらに宿泊しています。近くにレストランやカルフールがあるのも魅力です。
Reviewed October 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
HIDEAKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
とても使いやすいホテルです”
料金の割りに客室の広さと設備はとても良いです。瀋陽北駅の前にあり、移動にも便利でセキュリティもしっかりしています。シャワーの湯量も豊富で24時間お湯がでます。3連泊しましたが、不満を感じることはありませんでした。
Reviewed June 01, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Nobuyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
部屋は清潔で快適でした”
部屋の快適さ
瀋陽北駅前のロケーションですが、ホテル側は現在工事中のため利用できなかったのは計算外でしたが、本来なら最高のロケーションだと思います。スタッフは英語もでき、早朝チェックインにも対応してくれて文句なしの接客でした。部屋も広く、清潔で、バスタブもあり快適そのもの。ベッドも広く、快適に滞在できました。3階の中華レストランの味もかなりレベル高いです。お勧めです!
Reviewed September 18, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
YOSHIHIRO from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Times Plaze ShenYang 「時代広場瀋陽」”
部屋はとても快適で、シャワーや浴槽などについても快適。
見つかりません。
瀋陽北駅の目の前です。交差点を通るのに時間がかかりますが、それでも駅の改札を出てから5分程度で到着できます。移動に便利です。
Reviewed September 09, 2010
7.7
Very good
Yumi from Japan
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
駅前で便利”
瀋陽北駅が目の前で鉄道に便利、バス停も近くてバスも乗りやすい、駅前なのでタクシーもよく通る。
地図で見ると少し歩く印象を受けましたが、駅出口からもうホテルが見えているほど近かったです。(駅前の広場?の広さを考えると日本からの人は広すぎて遠く感じるかもしれません。)私がチェックインしたのは夜8時頃で、フロントには一人しかいなかったので忙しそうにしていましたが、丁寧に対応してくれました。フロントだけでなく、清掃員のスタッフも単語だけでも英語を使ってくれました。 ホテルの場所、スタッフの対応には大満足ですが、部屋でWifiがないことだけが残念です。フロントにしかないため、わざわざ1階まで降りなくてはネットが使えなかったことが不便でした。ちなみに、NHKの映りもあまりよくありませんでした。
Reviewed March 26, 2014
7.7
Very good
TETSUYA from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
便利”
駅前で高速鉄道と地下鉄に接続して便利です。
瀋陽北駅前周辺は、中国の国民体育大会開催に合わせて工事中なので(6月末には工事終了予定と聞いていますが終わるかどうかは定かではありませんが)、宿泊をする際には駅と反対側の南側を指定されると騒音は気になりません。部屋の中には冷蔵庫が無い部屋もあるため、宿泊する際、必要な方は冷蔵庫のある部屋を指定下さい。同一料金で宿泊できました。また、地下鉄2号線が開通しており、北陵公園や中街へ行くのも便利になっています。乗る際には1元硬貨を2、3枚用意されると便利です。
Reviewed May 09, 2013
5.0
NISHIMURA from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
ホテル内のレストランが良くない。”
値段が安い。
非常に安い値段で泊まれたことは良いです。ただし、食事や部屋に問題があります。まずはホテル内のレストランの食事。夕食は98元でメインの品を選び、後はサラダバーのようなものがセットになっています。このメインの品が本当にまずく、サラダバーもあまりにやる気のない状態でした。朝食もこのレストランですが、やはり値段に釣り合わない状況。このレストランのポスターに移っている品々とは、あまりにも差がありすぎてびっくりです。翌日からは目の前のケンタッキーで朝食を取りました。
Reviewed April 22, 2012
6.0
AKIRA from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
豪華”
駅から近い 交通アクセスが良い 部屋がきれい
Reviewed December 12, 2014
6.7
Good
TAKAHIRO from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
昔の高級ホテル”
wifiない 場所はいい スタッフは中国らしい
Reviewed October 28, 2014
7.7
Very good
HIDEAKI from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
ロケーションは抜群”
セキュリティ対策 ロケーションの良さ リーズナブルな価格
部屋のタバコくさいにおいが気になった。
Reviewed September 24, 2014
6.0
TETSUYA from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in June 2012
素敵なホテルでした”
素敵なホテルでした
すてきなホテルでした。近所に飲食店やコンビニエンスストアーもあり、とても不自由無く宿泊出来ました。フロントではしっかりとした日本語で対応してくれました。お客さんも旅行者から出張での日本人が多数宿泊していたようです。
Reviewed July 07, 2012
7.0
Very good
YOSHIYUKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
立地が良い”
立地
瀋陽北駅目の前で場所が非常に分かりやすい。バスターミナルも駅前とホテルからちょっと離れたところにあるので他の都市への移動に便利です。瀋陽北駅で列車のキップを買う際は身分証が必要でした。
Reviewed October 30, 2011
7.7
Very good
takao from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
なかなか良いホテル”
価格
価格から考えるとかなり良いホテルです。 部屋も清潔、禁煙室を利用しました。 駅に近く立地は良いです。
Reviewed August 08, 2011
8.8
Excellent
SHIGEYO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
瀋陽に行く時は毎回利用しています。”
交通の便が良い、買い物に便利なので、毎回利用しています。一階にお食事処もでき、セットの中華料理をテイクアウトしてお部屋で食べることもできます。
Reviewed January 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
SHIGEYO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
今回で4回目の滞在です。”
バスターミナルが近く交通の便が良いですし、近くにカルフールがあり、買物が便利です。また、一階にレストランができ、35元で美味しい定食が食べられました。
Reviewed September 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
SHIGEYO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2017
春節を体験したく訪中しました。”
1月27日の23時頃に到着しました。大晦日の為か、フロントスタッフは1名でしたが、スムーズにチェックインできました。春節で商店はほとんどお休みでしたが、ホテルが北駅の近くにあるので、お食事に困ることはありませんでした。バス停も近く便利です。今回で3回目の利用です。日本語を話すスタッフがいるとありがたいです。
Reviewed February 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
SHIGEYO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
今年6月に利用して良かったので、また利用しました。”
瀋陽北駅、バスターミナル、カルフールに近く、お出かけや、買い物に便利です。スタッフも親切です。近くにお食事する所もあります。雨の日に外出が出来なくて、ダーツをしましたが、卓球場が使用出来なくて残念でした。日本語が話せるスタッフが入れば、助かります。
Reviewed September 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
SHIGEYO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
口コミが良いので、利用しました。”
バスターミナルが近く、とても便利です。カルフールも近く、お土産を色々買いました。また利用します。
Reviewed June 16, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
HAYAMI from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
オススメです”
駅前、快適、清潔
スタッフの対応もとてもよかった。客室は快適でまた利用したいと思った。 また、近くにスーパーマーケットがあり、買い物もとても便利だった。
Reviewed September 17, 2014