Excellent 8.1
Based on 1179 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Marianne from Denmark
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, price
Breakfast is so-so. I guess you'd have to be into Asian food to like it. We just nipped across the street and got lovely Italian coffee, croissants etc. (upsatirs above a gourmet shop on the corner).
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Thao from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Excellent
Staff is very friendly, food very well and confortable to go anywhere
Great location, luxury decor and amazing service. The staff very professional and friendly.The rooms are very well appointed and provide everything you possibly need during your stay. Hotel has a restaurants with great food and easy to find around for shopping. Their breakfast was very plentiful and fresh, i would however prefer the cost of it to be included into the room price. I stayed there twice and would certainly come back.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

yusuke from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
ho chi minh trip!
price, view, meal
I live in the another city in Vietnam. But I have to go bissiness trip in HCM city. So I stay here. This hotel is good price and good location. I stay here so many time.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Sutthikan from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Located behind Opera house on few mins walk.
Location, room and price.
Nice room in good location but no window for single room type.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

PEI-CHI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Comfortable stayed experience.
Nice stuffs and Service,cheap price
Just next to Opera House and close to all shipping centre and Spa shops. Room is big and clean,the only thing is tap water wasn't clean.Others were perfect. I would like to stay there again.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Kanintuch from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great location, decent price.
Location, price, staff
Great location, close to everything within walking distance. Nice staff. Fast and reliable wifi connection. The only drawback from my stay was the room key. The door requires a key to lock and open even from inside the room which was very inconvenient if two people stay in a room and one person wants to go outside.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Jenny from Sweden
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great
Large and clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast
My stay here was just absolutely great, the hotel is close to the city center and it's easy to walk to the different parts of the city from this location. The room was really big and very clean, the breakfast was great and the staff was always very kind and helpful, giving us maps and recommending resturants.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Rebecca from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel in quiet area
Location, clean, nice staff
Go to tandoor indian across the road. Close to shopping centres, opera house and nice places to eat. Nice rooms if a little small. Breakfast just ok but would ask for fresh cooked eggs. Staff nice.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Phong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
good
breakfast, city center, clean
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Abdul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It is a great value for economic budget
Fast internet, budget hotel and a good services
Reviewed April 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: