Excellent 8.1
Based on 1178 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

CHINGHSUAN from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

My from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double Room without Window
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Nice and clean room, the furniture is quite new, especially staffs are very friendly. I will come back to this hotel if i return to Hcm.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
LACATION GOOD
NICE PLACE
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
good location price and cleanliness
aaa
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good price good location
as good as it gets
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good location,value money,comfortable stay
1.) MILEY: the most friendly and funny receptionist,she free upgrade my standard room to a suites room that has two quuen size bed and massive room for my honeymoon 2.) located in the heart of D1 , surround by all eatery. 3.)the value of money is unbeatable it all come with free breakfast .(but for me the breakfast time start too early from 5.30 - 930 . the breakfast is simple , i would suggest the hotel might provide real american breakfast (LOL) 4.)one of the bellboy i forgot his name, he response a good services for my stay . i was lazy and hungry to went down for food at the midnight 1am especially i craving for chicken noodle soup this time , and he offer me to get the food from another sides . (i dont know where he get it ,it so delicious) 5.)At last Family , Couple , Business trip .choose this hotel is worth for everything and it will surprise you .(MIley did a good job , and she ask me to write a review on it ) LOL sure i will be back this hotel once i am in hcmc .
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NOOR from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double Room without Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Be better
I hope the hotel will care more about cleaning rooms issues
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room without Window
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A friendly and reliable place I keep returning to
Helpful and friendly staff, I've returned many times. Great location and clean, good value place in central HCMC. Thanks Jessica for remembering my favourite room! Thanks to the friendly bellboys, Huy, Bi, Thien and another who's been there a while (but sorry I forgot your name). Thanks to the girls who manage breakfast with a smile ever morning.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Highly recommend, conveniently located! All staff speak good English, friendly and professional! Miley and Maya at the front desk were always pleasant and happy to help at all times. Would not hesitate to return, thank you!
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessie from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Awesome
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: