Excellent 8.1
Based on 983 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 983 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Stefan from Canada
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
New hotel
nothing special
this is a newly built hotel with modern facilities in the bathroom hence it is clean but superior room is quite small for two persons. indeed, the hotel itself if narrow and small, from lobby to dining room, there is little room to move around. the term " coffee and tea maker " means only a kettle in the bathroom which can not be used with any socket in the room, not a single cooffe or tea bags provided, it should be rated as two-star hotel, Breakfast is just right.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Michael from Germany
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Nice Hotel very central located
Flexible service
our stay was 4 days, we entjoed the nice atmosphere in the clean, new rooms. the service was excelent. good hotel for less money!!
Reviewed September 10, 2011

richard from United Kingdom
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good, well located hotel.
Great water pressure gave a brilliant shower - nice comfortable bed and a great bathtub.
The staff were friendly, a great variety of taste and style at breakfast breakfast. All in all a great little hotel
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Sheryl from Australia
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Excellent Value, great location
Clean, awesome breakfast, friendly helpful staff
I stayed here a total of 8 nights over a 2 week stay in Vietnam. The hotel staff were extremely helpful with all of my onward bookings and also the tours I did. The hotel is in an excellent location so it was easy to get to all the main attraction. The breakfasts were awesome and the menu changed on daily. Although the rooms are a little on the small side what they lack in size they make up for in cleanliness. The bathrooms were nice with a nice big bath and always hot water. I would stay at this hotel again without hesitation.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

MINUK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Nice location but quite expensive than it's value
Location, Helpful staffs
The room is too big for solo traveler, but the features are not good enough for it's value.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Huong from Australia
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Good location and Big room
Big room
Great services and Nice big room. Service is not bad however breakfast can improve
Reviewed September 09, 2011

richard from United Kingdom
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great hotel, with a lovely room
location iq quiet compared to the rest of the city
Although the room is small it has everything we need and was very comfortable
Reviewed September 08, 2011

david from United States
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
a nice place
staff are fantastic
a great property in a very nice area. breakfast was ok but had limited seating. room was large, quiet and very nice. tv was small and so-so reception. the hotel is in a great area near the river. better deals can be found but this is a fine place to stay.
Reviewed September 08, 2011

Raquel from Australia
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly & helpful English speaking staff, good location
this was a great hotel to stay in during our visit to ho chi minh city.hotel was in a good location and the staff were very helpful when organising tours, taxi's etc. free computers in the business centre were good for keeping in touch with family at home.breakfast was good.would stay here again and recommend it as a good hotel for the price we paid.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

Diana from Italy
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2011
Good location, pleasant hotel and nice staff
clean and big rooms, good breakfast, good location
we spent one week in tan hai long 3 hotel. the location is really good and is very easy to find taxis to move around. the rooms are nice and very clean. the only problem was that, as our arrival, we were told that our room (premium deluxe) was ungraded to a suite. but when we entered the room we discovered that the suite had no window. we were told that we could have change next day for a premium deluxe (with windows) but in these rooms there are two twin beds while in the suite we had a king size bed. so we stayed in the suite (which is on the first floor, room number 101), but the lack of the window is somehow unpleasant. the staff and the service are very good as well as the buffet breakfast with a wide choice especially for asian breakfast and a more limited choice for continental breakfast.
Reviewed September 04, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: