Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

HEUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
value of price.location.big room
value of price.location.big room
value of price.location.big room 가격대비 좋네요.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

steven from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Q
W
Very good
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Elsie from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
thumbs up!
comfort, location and food
Me and my husband were so comfortable staying in this hotel and one thing I like most is that even if the hotel is at a populated location, they still manage to reserve us a safe parking area.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe renovated Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Room spacious, well located to many places
Big room, bathtub
Renovation was unbearable as the drilling & hacking cause us could not sleep for serveral nights
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Vsevolod from Russia
Couple
Deluxe renovated Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Everything is good
Big bathtub, enough big room, good service
Everything is good.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

hydee from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
awesome
staff are very helpful and accommodating.
will definitely stay in this hotel again when I'm in Manila.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Renovated Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
An enjoyable stay
Large room, friendly staff, location
My couple of days staying at this hotel was good, it's an older hotel but the room and bathroom was large and clean and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay again
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Francie from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Central and value for money
Close to LRT, Robinson shop yet not that noisy compared to other hotels located in Malate area.
We chose the hotel only as base, close to domestic and international airports and walking distance to LRT. Few steps from Robinson shopping mall and plenty of money changer in the area. Reasonably quiet for a fairly central location.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Renovated Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
great location
location, staff, price
good
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Vsevolod from Russia
Couple
Deluxe renovated Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice servise, nice room
Good wifi, good restaurant, comfortable room
Good: 1. Enough size bathtub (not big but not small) 2. Big mirror in bathroom 3. Big mirrors inside room 4. 2 tables, 2 chairs - good for 2 people with laptops 5. kettle, fridge 6. fast wi-fi 7. reception staff is very helpful and nice 8. location is good - 30 minutes from airport near many shops and restaurants 9. the food in hotel restaurant is tasty, staff is polite Not good: 1. There is no upper light on the ceiling, so in evening time there is no enough light as I like. But it's not very dark.
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: