Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
check the sink ofthe shower room
very good in location the staff is very friendly
I always choice the rothman hotel becouse of the location and very chiep but ithing it is better to change the bed and check the sink of the shower room
Reviewed April 11, 2015

William from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Decent
Location price clean
Overall great location and value for money
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Efrelyn from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe renovated Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
We will come back
Location and accomodating staff
Hotel Location is very accessible, Hotel staff are accomodating, room is big, wi-fi is available "free of charge" during our stay.. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Jeff from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
Solid, but alittle expensive
Location, Staff, room size
Decent enough hotel. Staff were friendly in the one night I stayed. A little over-priced in my book. Room was a good size and had fridge and TV.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

mako from Japan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Hotel is situated in a very convenient place.
The hotel is situated in a very good place for shopping, dinning and many night clubs.
Hotel staff did not check the taxi number for the safety of the guests. Almost of all the hotel staffs do it if 3 star hotels in Manila.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Pierre from Switzerland
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice city hotel
Very good comfort in room, bathroom and bed, well sized refrigerator, friendly staff, free car parking
Like several times before, my wife and I had an excellent stay in this hotel and would consider it again on a next visit to Manila.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Dennis from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good
Location, staff,cleanliness
It's ok
Reviewed March 30, 2015

SungHwan from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe renovated Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good condition
good location. ...good roon condition. ...very kind
Clean and large room... I wish to stay again there
Reviewed March 30, 2015

patrick from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe renovated Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Pleasant stay
Good staff, location, shower in bathroom
People complain bout area being tough I'd no hassle lots of begets and hawkers but it's still tourist area so to be expected , hotel itself is near robinsons and a number of popular bars, the staff where very friendly , the room was cleaned properly everyday , the bed was comfortable and the TV had same cable channels , all in all good stay here !!
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Thi from Vietnam
Group
Renovated Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
we are very disappointed and dont want to comback.
We booked 4 rooms at this hotel from 21-23/03/2015, they gave us a smell room. We request to change to another room and they still gave us a room as the same. Till end, we want to cancel this room and request to refund of money. We were charging 70% of the total price of the cancelled room. We dont want to lose our trip because of this matter, so we accept. Manila is amazing city, and we will comeback soon, but never stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: