Book Now: Rott Hotel

Excellent8.6
Based on 127 reviews
100% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (127)
Booking.com Reviews (2810)

8.6

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
Very good
based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.8
Excellent
based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
Excellent
based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
Excellent
based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 14 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 한국어
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 日本語
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 简体中文
  • Русский
  • Norsk
  • Svenska
  • Suomi
  • Dansk
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Català
more less

Room type
  • Standard Single Room
  • Standard Double or Twin Room
  • Superior Double or Twin Room
  • Executive Suite
  • Standard Triple Room
more less

Sort by
Showing 122 verified guest comments
  • clear all

9.7
Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Beautiful hotel in a fantastic location”
Location, room and cleanliness
Fantastic stay. The location is wonderful and the view from our superior room over the square was lovely. You won't get a better hotel in a perfect location.
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Charoenpong from Thailand
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location , good service, nice breakfast”
Good location and easy to go to the main attraction in Prague, good service staff and good breakfast. High ceiling room.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
carol from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
GREAT LOCATION at the centre of everything”
1. LOCATION at the old town. 2. AT the heart of shopping and attraction. 3. Can walk to every where.
1. Breakfast is predictable after 2nd day. Same old menu. day after day. we had 4 nights here. 2. Staff is helpful. 3. WIFI is good, room is small but staff managed to upgrade us to the top level with a nice window at the top. 4. Bed is very comfy.
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
RANDY from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Superb hotel”
Clean hotel and friendly staff.
Our stay was very good. We'd love to go back again.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Peter from Slovakia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
great hotel at great location for great price”
location right in the old town centre, near subway station, price
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
YU from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Centrally located hotel”
proximity to sightseeing spots, friendly staff, rooftop room with a view
we were given a triple room on the 5th floor, which oversees the city. it was very pretty. the room itself is very spacious
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Yip from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Code to attractions”
Food, shopping, attractions all very near
Very happy, overall. Wll recommend others
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Betty from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good”
Location, Age, Breakfast
Good
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Ong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Big rooms, friendly staff, best location”
location, english speaking, Wifi
Comfortable, in a very central location, everything is within walking distance, sightseeing, bars , restaurant and shopping are all just within meters. Wifi that works and its free!
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Yukiko from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great location”
location, serenity, friendly staf
My room was next to a bar so at night you can hear the music through the bathroom wall. However if you closed the bathroom & bedroom doors, it slightly got better.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Harold from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
enjoyed thoroughly inspite of a few annoyances”
1. location & proximity to attractions 2. free in-room wifi 3. Good breakfast
Stay was generally good & enjoyable. Location was superb. Breakfast selection though limited was adequate & well provisioned with fruits which was most welcome. The bread was yummilicious. Overall was very good value for money. Bathroom needs reconfiguration & amenities such as shower screen. Would be nice to have a kettle in the room.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Genoa from United States
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Fabulous Experience”
This hotel was clean, in a great location, and had a very friendly staff.
The location was amazing. We felt the value was awesome considering the room, breakfast, and location. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was perfect for two people. And again, the location couldn't have been better.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Lilibeth from Philippines
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Value for money”
Attentive and helpful staff
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Erkki from Finland
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Christmas markets, shopping”
quiet, central location
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Lee from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
central location to attractions”
good value
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Lee from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
cenrtal location, good value for money”
comfortable, clean, near attractions
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Pasherin from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
A friendly hotel next to beautiful Old Town Square”
Location, easy access to public transport, within walking distance of Charles Bridge
A very pleasant stay. We loved to be right in the Old Town and could watch the myriad activities happening in Old Town Square. It was also during the Prague Spring Festival, and the Municipal House where many concerts took place was only a short stroll away.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
June from Canada
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The hotel is in a fabulous location”
Location, breakfast, staff
We absolutely loved the hotel and its location. The breakfast room was lovely and the breakfast was typically European and was fantastic.The only negative thing would be the parking. When we arrived, our Garmin GPS took us through pedestrian areas to arrive at the hotel also in the pedestrian area. The hotel has prearranged parking at the Hilton which is about a 10 minute drive away. It cost about $38.00 CAD PER DAY which is not a problem as long as you are aware.
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
CHEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location”
Good location and clean room
the location is convenient. famous scenery is nearby. clean room with windows toward outside.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
rolando from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Historical and very conveniently located”
Right at the center of the Old Town Square.
rott hotel is at the center of thre old town square. the christmas spirit was at full swing when we were there and it was so colorful and vibrant. the location is very conveniently located and is also ma walking distance to charle's bridge and othe npopular areas. food is great at there cellar room. i would love to go back to this hotel the next time i visit prague.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
rolando from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and Great Location.”
Right at the center of the Old Town Square
Rott hotel is at the center of thre Old Town Square. The christmas spirit was at full swing when we were there and it was so colorful and vibrant. The location is very conveniently located and is also ma walking distance to charle's bridge and othe npopular areas. Food is great at there cellar room. I would love to go back to this hotel the next time i visit Prague.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Poh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good location and friendly staff”
Good Location, nice setting
200 meters from old town square. Nice hotel. Clean and tidy. Pleasant and friendly staff. Even though we arrive well before the check in time, the staff gave us a room at no extra charge. Breakfast in the cellar – nice.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Lesley from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Fantastic Location in a Cosy Simple Hotel”
Location, location and location!
We stayed here for 3 nights over the christmas period. This is our first visit to Prague and after hearing the horror stories wanted to avoid taking cabs. Location The hotel is location just in Old Town Square, walking there is literally round the corner and 1 mins walk. Charles bridge is also a short walk away. Super convenient! There is a convenience store nearby should you need to stock up on drinks and snacks. Room We stayed here with another couple. Our room was a lot smaller but we had a huge bathroom. The windows on the top floor provides no view it is an attic window. It was charming and cosy. Very very basic amentities are provided, you will need to bring your own toiletries, water boiler etc. Breakfast The breakfast provided by the hotel was quite good by small European hotel standards. The drinks are as expected watered down, but the spread is quite substantial. The hotel lift was really cranky, it is good to stay at the top floor. We notice that it doesn't stop along the way down despite ppl standing and waiting for lifts.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
lovely central hotel”
great location
Close to all the sights, charles bridge, old town square, castle within walking distance, Only 20 minutes from the airport by Taxi, 490 KR from arport-tranfer-prague.eu The lifts are very busy. Breakfast was was exellent with lots of choice. My room was quite small but quite nice. Overall resonably good value. I would stay here again
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Anne from Canada
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Only few yards from clock, every thing was great.”
Breakfast room beautiful and break excellent. Could hear clock bell from room.
The staff was great. The location is excellent. Prague is a wonderful city.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location ”
The central of all the tourist places
the location is great, and the staff is helpful. the hotel gave us a 50% discount coupon to use in their resturant. the food in the resturant was great, wroth to try.
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
alvin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location (old town) but really small room.”
Quite clean, friendly lobby staffs, Free Wifi whole hotel.
Great location inside Old town. (right next to Hard rock cafe) many great food around. Breakfast not good. so try to book your room without breakfast. (not to worry Since so many restaurants around serving great breakfast) Good for traveler stay not more than 2 to 3 nights.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
roger from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great hotel in great location”
Great service, spacy rooms near to all the sights
The Hotel Rott is bang in the middle of the Old Town and an easy walk to all the main sights. Just a few steps away are great bars and restaurants, and, most importantly, that unique Prague atmosphere from an unspoilt city centre. And the other major focus point, Wenceslas Square, with all the shops you could desire, is just a ten minute stroll uptown. The hotel sits astride the Hard Rock, which is handy and fun. The Rott is in the best location possible, but is also notable for its own lovely bar/restaurant, extremely helpful and efficient staff and spotless rooms with great heating for the winter and fully opening windows for the summer. And, for around 60 euros for a couple, represents amazing value.
Reviewed October 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Michael from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Amazing Location, Staff, and Restaurant”
Amazing Location, Staff, and Restaurant
i was so happy with the location. right next to the main square, and yet situated on the only other square in the area. many restaurants right outside the door. in the middle between two top tourist sites, central square and charles bridge. perfect spot to run back to room if hot, or raining, or just want to take an afternoon break. the restaurant food is stunning. compliments to both the chef and the highly courteous and efficient staff. two popular clubs just next door, hard rock and coyotes, as well as rooftop restaurants nearby. and a short walk to wenceslas square.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Jamie from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great hotel and excellent location!!”
Very nice hotel and excellent staff
We really enjoyed our stay in Rott Hotel. The hotel is very nice and confortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect, right near the Old Town Square. Lots of nice restaurants, pubs, bars, cafes etc. Charles Bridge is only a short way and is the castle.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Santiago from Colombia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile ”
room was very nice
Our experience was very nice, without any problem. We staid for four nights. Our room was big, confortable, quiet with view over the roofs of Prag. The hotel is very well located just at the beginning of the old town, allowing us to visit easily by foot the old city of Prag. In front of the hotel are always taxis. Nice staff and good brackfast included in the daily rate.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Anna from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location”
location right next to old town square,good breakfast room 403 had outside area
would stay at hotel rott again and its position cant be beaten
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Naomi from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Fantastic Location!!”
Amazing location bang in the middle of Old Town
For the price the hotel is a must. The loaction counldn't really be any better - 2 mins from the Clock Tower, next door various restaurants etc. The reception area is slightly dull and the hotel features are quite basic - you can certainly tell the difference between this and a 5*. Overall a pleasing stay and certainly value for money. Unfortunately I was unable to sample the food or the free breakfast, as such cannot comment. A recommended stay for those wanting to explore Old Town.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.7
May from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location but....”
centrally situated at the heart of the old town Prague with WIFI in rooms
-quite tricky to locate this hotel because of the whole crowd of tourists who are at the Old Town. -it is centrally situated and near Hard Rock Cafe and other bars. we arrived their greeted by an unfriendly staff from the hotel which i really disliked (but most of the Czechs are liked that seems to be their culture though).. anyway they gave us the 4th floor which i strongly NOT recommend and have it switched to either 3rd or 2nd floors. There are no windows on the rooms except in the ceiling which is super irrational as it disrupts your sleep esp at the day (sun is shining and very bright) this hotel is refurbished as i came to understand what that really meant where there are squeaky noises everytime you step..due to the thin walls, you can actually hear people from the other rooms esp ones below and/or above or even when they shower.. breakfast was so so, super plain and bland..i feel like we are in a shelter...crappy is the right term.... and the elevator will take ages so might as well be patient on this..hahaha
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Alan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good location but small”
nice service and location
People in hotel are nice and able to speak English. Location is close to old town square and easy to go to anywhere in Prague. But no kettle in the room, need to go downstairs to get hot water.
Reviewed July 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
FUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Convenient location”
Good location with reasonable price
The location is perfect, easy access to Charles Bridge and the old town area. The room size is spacious,clean and tidy. The hotel staff are helpful and nice. One special thing to mention is the exchange rate of Czh money is even better than the money exchange counter at airport and outside. The most important is the reasonable price.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Wong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Not so good”
Antique feeling?
i lived there for 2 nights. the first night there's no hot water for shower. single room is small, and with no water heater (for boiling drinking water). and the wooden floor squeaks. pretty noisy at night since it's located in the old town square, with a lot of bars and pubs.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Richard from Sweden
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Prime location but over heated room”
Location, breakfast and service
This hotel is located in the heart of Prague and you will easily be able to walk to all tourist attractions. The rooms are clean and nice but some without proper windows on the top floor, i.e. they can not be opened. The radiator was blasting heat and the remote control to the air condition was lost, turning it into a small sauna. It is rated 4 stars on the main door but in reality this is more a 3 star, if disregarding the heat issue. The breakfast was excellent and a very well organized event in the mornings. Bottom line: You pay for the location.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Narongsak from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Nice hotel”
Good location, good breakfast
we are enjoy at rott hotel very much, because all staff very nice and good service,good breakfast,Room very good. From hotel, we can go everywhere too easy.
Reviewed March 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
PORNPIYA from Thailand
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Good location&service and safe place to stay!!”
located in the city center, receptionist and bellboy are very helpful
all things are good. as we are 2 girls travelling together, it's such a good place to buy and see things all day and all night. it's also very close to the sightseeing spots that most of the tourists go. restaurant can be found easily near the hotel area. the room was quite clean. there are still some noises at night but it didn't really bother me that much.
Reviewed November 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice hotel in excellent location”
The location of this hotel is perfect - right in the old town and everywhere of interest is within walking distanceExcellent location - a good standard of hotel.
We were pleasantly surprised by the standard of this hotel for the money. Rooms were pleasant and very clean with decent size flat screen TV .The breakfast included full english with cereals toast etc. I really cannot fault this hotel and would definitely stay there again if I return to Prague. Prague is a beautiful city packed with historic and architectural features. The churches are stunning as is Prague Castle. The town is buzzing with life. If there is a down side it's the price of food & drinks in the tourist areas - among the most expensive I have found in Europe, however get out of the main squares and the prices are much more sensible. We were lucky enough to take in a concert in one of the many venues - a 'Romantic Classics' concert which was of a very high standard and a good selection of music.
Reviewed August 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Reijer from Netherlands
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Good value for Money”
right in city center, nice hotel
A nice stay....although the rooms on the front of the hotel can be noisy as there are some nightclubs nearby.
Reviewed June 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jenniefer from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good hotel!”
Big room, high ceiling
the size of the room is considered to be big for europeans standard. clealiness was perfect. location just behind the old town hall. very convenient for tourists to go around. breakfast was just okay nothing to shout about. overall, it was a good experience.
Reviewed June 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Jorge from Mexico
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
very cosy and well located hotel”
Location, Staff, Free Wifi at Lobby
expensive parking small rooms
the hotel is quite nice and located just a few steps from the main square, so if you are looking for location rott is a great deal. staff is friendly and breakfast is very good (don't expect anything fancy but the selection is very good). rooms are small but bathrooms are large enough...but anyway prague is a city to be outside not in your room, isn't it?
Reviewed January 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Alexander from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Quirky but central hotel”
Location
Bit noisy
Pleasant good value hotel in very good location. Rooms were pleasant though no baths and a coupl e of times in the night there was no hot water. Breakfast was decent and unfussy. Next to the Hard Rock Cafe so could get a bit noisy but nothing that would keep someone who was tired awake. On the whole a pleasant well priced hotel.
Reviewed December 08, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Philip from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Great Location and Price”
Location
Breakfast Cutlery always running out.
stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. absolutely great central location near the old towm square. walking distance from all the attractions including lesser town and the castle, shopping and the station. found the hotel clean and well presented. would definitely recommend hotel as good value. breakfast was ok but not exceptional - except there always seemed be be a shortage of cuttlery. the wait staff worked very hard - there just wasn't enough!
Reviewed November 29, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Christophe from France
Couple
Standard Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Lovely location but bad service”
Location
Service and staff attitude
The room was ok. The house keeping also. BUT, right from the start we had a very bad experience. Cheking in at 6.30 pm, we felt like be tricked, with peolple having no consideration at all to solve the problem, simply giving us 2 options : either to pay or to leave. The attitude of the staff was particularly rude and we have the feeling that their behavior is not professionnal at all, espacially for a 4 stars hotel. We don't recommend that hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Rungsan from Thailand
Couple
Standard Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
Beyond expectation hotel in Praha”
The guest room is superb.
I found that the Hotel Rott at Praha 1 was much better than I would expected after I found 4 stars in Wien, Austria. Rott has good service and free internet in the public area which is good enough for tourist travelling to use for checking necessary things. The gift voucher for starter at its restaurant outlet is the plus and worth use it. The building has its own history, but the guest room have been renovate to modern comfort. The bathroom floor has heat. The 4 stars hotel has all the details for every tastes.
Reviewed October 26, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2010
Rott Hotel Prague”
central for sightseeing, large rooms and excellent bathrooms
none
The hotel was within walking distance of many of the attractions. the included breakfast was excellent in choice and should suit all tastes. Plenty of other eating places in the in the old market square nearby.
Reviewed September 22, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Luisa from Portugal
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2007
I recommend this hotel”
Didn't use any public transportation. This hotel is close to the main attactions.
Reviewed November 26, 2007
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: