Book Now: Royal Club Palm Jumeirah

Very good
From 134 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10

Reviews of Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (134)Booking.com Reviews (453)
7.5
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities6.5
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service7.7
Value for money7.3
All languages
All guests (134)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 108 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Probably the best deal on the Palm”

The flats are,I think, timeshare appts. So the standard of fittings and the kitchens are quite high. Although I have stayed in the more expensive appts facing onto the beach side and found them to be a bit more tired through. If you are willing to forego the sea view the price dips dramatically. Only real criticism is the 4pm book in time. Your really wasting a day of what for us was a 2 day break between flights. Remember to add on £11 each if you fancy a stroll on the beach, never mind a swim, but hey, that’s Dubai. Nothings free.

Reviewed February 25, 2019
2.0
Ali from Jordan
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Horrible”

A thousand security deposit !!! The apartments and reciption were spread across many buildings worse I didn’t know this was a serviced apartment! My partner hated it

Reviewed January 11, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Methawee from Thailand
Business traveler
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

good”

veryhard to find buding...

Reviewed September 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Hassan from Maldives
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2018

Value for money”

Here, everything is wonderful. Spacious sitting room, large balcony, separate wardrobe area, fully equipped kitchen, cozy sofa set, comfortable bed, nice view, etc. The TV in room as well as the one in the sitting room were bit old. Wi-Fi was good. Service was good and all the staff including security people were amazing. You call for any assistance and it's right there. No waiting. Most of all, it's very clean and well maintained. Lot of plug points for charging. Washing machine, iron with ironing board are also in the apartment. Stay here and you will feel like home. And if you want to feel like home, this is the place. The one disadvantage I have noticed is you need to take a taxi to go to even the nearest metro. And Dubai is not cheap. Especially Taxis

Reviewed February 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Lowell from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Nice apartment ”

Great location. Beach access is for an additional of 100 Dhs/person. Check-in at 4 pm though pre requested for an early check-in. Good for group of persons as rooms have a decent size. Sound proofing of rooms are bad. Traditional design. Cheap toiletries. It doesn’t stand to its name as Royal instead an ordinary apartment but its good enough if you would like for just a room to sleep with. There’s no fancy in here as Dubai is known for.

Reviewed February 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Iryna from Ukraine
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017

Exceptional”

Beach and pools is 100 dirhams per person ....across the road..Very green area but very far from all activities...Kitchen is perfect and fancy.Everything is like home and huje appartment 140 m2.You can ride a bycicle.If you are 3-4 people cheapper to take a taxi then metro...JBR is a public free beach..,and only 45-50 dirham one ...way....

Reviewed October 31, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Ruary from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017

No facilities”

Very misleading telling people that there is a pool and beach because you cannot access this unless you pay a premium of 100 AED per person per day and the jobsworth security even try stopping you walking along the promenade. A major let down for what otherwise would have been a perfect stay.

Reviewed June 21, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
OLIVIER from France
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

Good facilities but beach accept is problematic”

Very good flats at low prices and very good standards. Nice Staff. Access to the beach can be quite far (having to cross the busy avenue is not pleasant) and payable (100 AED: the security guys at the beach are painful (three checks per day) and the life guard narrow-minded (you cannot swim outside the zone, it is dangerous.....). On the far end, the coffee shops have their sewage straight into the bathing area: awful!

Reviewed June 03, 2017
2.8
Firas from Jordan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Not at all what you would expect in Dubai”

I would say it was really disappointing! Starting with check-in, that takes for ever, cause there is one person doing check-in and check-out too, then they ask for a AED 1,000 deposit which other hotel apartments in Dubai never ask for unless there is a minibar, and they don't offer that. Then you find out that they don't have any facilities, these beach & pool pictures are the community facilities and you need to pay an addition AED 100 per person to use them and even when you pay, they need to get the papers from the management and that takes for ever too. Then the apartments itself, furniture is badly used, bathrooms have so many leaks, by default you will get the whole apartment muddy as soon as you use any bathroom. Buildings have a very bad smell because if the garbage rooms that are always opened and even tenants are complaining but no one taking any action. Security guards are very rude and every time you walk in or drive in (if your parking access work! usually it doesn't, so you end up parking at the limited visitors parking, if you find a space) they ask for your number and details even after a 10 minutes walk. One incident that happened to me there during the day, the house cleaning staff walked in the apartment without even knocking (maybe they did but I certainly didn't hear it), i was standing there half naked, and they still continued to the rooms as i was talking on the phone and shocked how they don't even care to take permission, till I asked them to leave immediately. The location in general, since its on the beginning of the Palm, its always too crowded with cars and so noisy. And finally, staff try to offer you better rates that online rates, claiming to be able to give you 10% less, and they keep you waiting till the rates go so high in the evening, just for you to be again disappointed with a rate that is double what you could have had throughout the day at any online reservation site.

Reviewed March 23, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Mandy from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016

Family visiting ”

I was staying at the Atlantis and wanted somewhere to put my extended family close by to join me. I booked or for my so sore her 2 young children and nanny and my father. It was very clean. Very well situated. It had an amazing super market on the doorstep.(not an expensive food shop on the palm surprisingly )the apartment was not noisey as I had read and was worried about. It had everything my family needed. Was perfect we would book and use them again ! Very happy customer. Lots bathrooms nice bedrooms kitchen etc etc fab !

Reviewed April 08, 2016
6.7
Good
Ernawati from Indonesia
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

So so”

Spacious, Kitchenette, View

There were 3 rooms in the unit. The rooms were pretty clean, spacious and comfortable. However, one of the room was really tiny to the point that luggage need to be placed in the living room instead. So overall, it was an okay stay.

Reviewed January 06, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Paul from Belgium
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Nice but noisy appartment on the Palm”

Location, view, accessibility

Appartment is nicely located but poorly insulated from traffic noise. As it lies along the main access road to the Palm, traffic is disturbing, even at night on the 8th floor. Friendly and helpful personnel. Appartment was large and equipped with all possible appliances, suitable for a longer stay. Nice balcony but a bit moisy due to traffic. Parking spot in underground garage included. Internet is charged.

Reviewed December 06, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
norma from United Kingdom
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

great location with views”

apartment size of rooms, and view of Burg al arab

This apartment was at first hard to find but well worth it when we arrived. Everything is on a large scale. Kitchen fitments excellent, tvs, dressing gowns. Best of all from the balcony the view of the Burg al arab, the khalifar tower and the Jumerah beach hotel. Unfortunately, there was a charge for the beach and pool which was excessive for 6 of us, at about 18 english pounds each. It was also a busy road so there was always something to watch.

Reviewed November 14, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Anna from New Zealand
Group
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Lovely clean and spacious, with great balcony”

Turret Balcony for sitting having drinks

close to bidi bondi (across the road) with 1 large master bedroom with ensuite, 1 twin double bedroom and a separate maids/kids room with bunkbeds. late check in was very frustrating but they allow a late checkout - so it balances. no beach or pool access, this is paid separately.

Reviewed June 05, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Haithem from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012

great location with big rooms and great sea view ”

good apartments with full facilities

the shoreline apartments (20 bldg) have great location with sea view (for bulding 1 - 10)and full kitchen facilities. it's very nice and quit to enjoy the breakfast on the balacone. recommended for long stay with family. the only concern is that you have to pay daily ( dhs) to use the swimming pool, beach and gym.

Reviewed April 23, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Chris from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2009

Dubai Palm Stay”

Very spacious room with kitchen and washing machine. Water side apartments have a great view from the terrace. Wish I had more time to enjoy the beach, pool and spa.
Some of the appliances did not have the correct electrical plugs. It is a bit of a cab ride to the downtown core.

Very happy with my stay. After being on the road for a couple of days, was very excited to find that my room had a wash machine. Plenty of English channels on the satellite TV. Enjoyed the facilities including the restaurant, health club, spa and pool. Would gladly stay at this hotel in the future.

Reviewed October 20, 2009
8.0
Excellent
ABDULRAHMAN from Kuwait
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

very nice”

Nice good & large
Reviewed October 07, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
FIRAS from Kuwait
Group
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

wonderful time”

location service and staff
Reviewed September 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
FIRAS from Kuwait
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Good hotel”

location service and staff
Reviewed September 19, 2014
5.6
David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

No access to beach”

Very spacious apartment and great view of beach but I was not allowed to go to the beach or even walk on it without paying 150 AED

Reviewed December 11, 2018
4.8
Randa from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018

Review score”

No hot water, despite several complaints and promises that it will be fixed! plumber leaves bathroom flooded with water and without fixing the problem. light bulbs burnt, pool/beach access is for a surcharge!

Reviewed March 05, 2018
4.8
Walid from United Arab Emirates
Couple
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Review score”

The apartment are very clean and quite, but we had to pay for using swimming pool and the beach (100 Dirham per person for a day)!!! The staff in the reception non professional at all! For sure I will not come back there!

Reviewed February 16, 2018
7.2
Very good
Waqas from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Receptionist too rude ”

receptionist was too rude which spoiled our entrance to the hotel Hotel was good but the treatment of their staff was pathetic Communication was the main issue along with rudeness of the receptionist

Reviewed November 05, 2017
7.6
Very good
Amr from United Arab Emirates
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

The apartment was great! It was a really decent size and we had a comfortable stay. ”

From what I understand, you have to pay to use the facilities such as the pool and beach so would only recommend this apartment for people who weren't planning on staying purely at the apartment. The staff were all very kind

Reviewed October 13, 2017
4.4
khalid from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

bad experince”

first its dirty and they charge 100D for using the beach the room was dirty has a lot of mosquitoes and fly's , and maintenance service the ring the bell even if you put don't disturb sign at the door, also i didn't request them. it was bad experience for me and my family.

Reviewed May 13, 2017
5.6
mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Very Large with Chargeable facilities”

1. This place would have been suitable for family (3 Bed rooms) 2. There was additional changes to access the beach, swimming pool and gym. 3. There is no restaurant in the buildings, nor is breakfast included. There are restaurants in a nearby shopping mall, though these keep business hours. 4. This is a medium/long term stay, it does not have the convenience expected of a hotel.

Reviewed February 01, 2017
4.8
Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Pay to use the Pool and Beach - Rip Off!”

Firstly, to have to check in to a "hotel" where the reception is in a different building to the one you are staying in is just rediculous! Secondly, No WIFI - real hotels provide WIFI and most stopped charging for WIFI years ago. Thirdly, to be charged $25 per person per day to use the beach and pool is just a bloody rip off and shows how unprofessional this so called "hotel" was. Fourth, getting on and off the Palm Jumeirah is a real pain especially during the working week. Traffic is very busy and taxi's are non-existant during these times.

Reviewed December 07, 2016
6.4
Good
Saed from Oman
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Bad experience ”

Expected more from these 4 stars apartments , stuff were not helpful, AC in the main room was not working, kitchen was leaking from the ceiling. Pool and beach can not be used unless you pay extra 80 Dirhm per person The only thing I liked about this apartment is space is big enough to accommodate family with kids, designe was nice and it was clean

Reviewed August 21, 2016
4.0
Peter from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

an uninspiring venue. ”

Room Sizes decent. Kitchen well equipped.

Dissapointing lack of facilities within the building. Having to cross the road to buy anything and everything was a pain. Stores and bars/cafes available were grubby and tired. Beach access far to expensive.

Reviewed April 05, 2015
7.7
Very good
Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

Clean but noisy!!”

nice apartment, helpful staff well equipped kitchen

We did not expect to have to pay to use the beach or pool area. The apartment was lovely but bathroom was tired and in need of a re-furbishment. Complementary water and juice very welcome. Downside was this was a noisy place to stay - you could hear people talking in the corridor as they went past. I think there are residents in the building(14) we stayed in and on our second night there was some very loud music thudding for hours and hammering on doors.

Reviewed March 11, 2014
6.0
Amber from United States
Solo traveler
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Wish I stayed longer”

Spacious hotel apartment, friendly staff, attentive security

This hotel apartment is very family friendly. The apartment building is very clean. I wished I could have stayed longer. My only concern is when attempting to leave the hotel, I was never informed that I would need to get a card from security to leave the garage. I was a bit annoyed that I was stuck at the gate for quite some time

Reviewed October 09, 2013
6.7
Good
Alice from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Great, but not a hotel”

value for money

a group of furnished appartments over 20 buildings (not all of them owned by the group) so you will end up occupying an appartment with normal residents staying in their houses. You check in one building (20) and then you are told which building you have to go to. Inside the appartment is nice and spacious.

Reviewed January 22, 2013
7.7
Very good
Saieda from South Africa
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013

Lovely Apartment with everything you'll need”

Great Location

My family and I stayed at the Royal Club Jumeirah during January 2013. We were extremely happy with the accommodation and the staff were very friendly and helpful. What we loved about the apartment was that it is situated in a very good location and also very close to Atlantis and the beach. The only downfall was that there was no swimming pool in our block of apartments and we had to pay to use the swimming pool located at the Shoreline apartments directly opposite our apartment. You also have to pay if you want to use the nearby beaches.

Reviewed January 21, 2013
5.0
Mansour from Qatar
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

Poor Hotel”

Not recomended

I don't the way to have the room which I have to go to different building to get the key and drive again to the building. the Hotel it self don't have stuff for cleaning or even pressing and I have to wait 12hr as they told me to get my laundry again.

Reviewed January 06, 2013
7.7
Very good
Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Lovely apartments and nice stay”

Wide rooms

It was excellent clean serviced apartments the only disadvantage was the health club and swimming pool requirent extra fees for entrance about 80 dhs per person which become costly if big families need to enjoy the pool or the beach, other than that every thing was satisfactory.

Reviewed November 21, 2012
5.7
Amr from Egypt
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

Frustrating treatment ”

The location and facilities

I booked a direct sea view one bedroom apartment, and I was frustrated when I was allocated in a ground floor one, my efforts to change the apartment was worthless as I was told that it is the last one. My frustration was doubled when I stayed in the flat and discovered that I can hardly watch the sea, and I felt that I could have spend those hardly earned money on a better option. My advise is to make sure before the booking about your floor is this is an important factor to you

Reviewed November 01, 2012
5.7
Amir from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012

Nice stay”

Excellent location

This is not a hotel,it s only a kind of apartments for rent and managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts.But,it has a good location and very comfortable,you will be lucky if you book the sea view room,we loved the beach and it has an amazing view. Of corse as many of other customers,i would like to mention that the access to the beach and the gym is not free,which will cost for you person.Not good if you will stay for a long week over.

Reviewed October 31, 2012
7.7
Very good
Alice from Philippines
Group
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Great, but not a hotel!”

practical price

good for long stays, and/or families. access to the beach, pool, and gym (aed per person per day during the week and aed at weekends. addditional charges for if you want to use a sun lounge and towel rental requires a hefty amount as deposit.

Reviewed August 21, 2012
5.3
Chaminda from Sri Lanka
Couple
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

No direct beach access.”

Located in Palm Island

stayed there with our friends and rooms were okay. you have to walk across the road to access the beach. good for families who are planning to stay there for longer period. do not except any immediate resort amenities.

Reviewed June 07, 2012
5.0
Abdulkareem from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

False details when booked”

None

Booked 2 bed apartment which should have partial sea view and access to the beach. When arrived I dscovered it was on the other side of the road(no beach) and if I need to cross the road to the beach I have to pay for beach access. I was very frustrated and asked if I can cancel the reservation and the manager told me I can do so, but discovered later on that my card was debited the apartment fees even though I didnt stay!! Total rip off with very unpleasant staff.

Reviewed April 13, 2012
6.7
Good
wesam from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014

Nice , comfortable and enjoyfull stay”

Location, staff and cleaning

Our stay was very nice ,every thing was i planned exept the beach and swimming pool charge was arround 400 Dh per day which is not resnable

Reviewed June 25, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Nea from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018

Great service”

Quiet right next to the mile long mall with anything you would need. And you can have meals delivered to your room!

Reviewed May 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nabil from Oman
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

A wonderful experience ”

Loved the place and value of money, I would surely come again

Reviewed October 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pamela from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2017

Exceptional”

All good except advertising does not make it clear that there is extra cost for beach or gym, otherwise excellent.

Reviewed April 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Christina from South Africa
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

The reception office appearance is a turn off,it doesn't market the royal club”

Their apartments are very tidy and spacious though the blankets very old.The staff very friendly and helpful.The shower taps in the bathrooms needs attention,water flow just a drizzle

Reviewed April 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Marwan from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in February 2017

We had a beautiful stay, the view was amazing and the staff are simply the best! ”

Best services and best view, away from the noise!

Reviewed February 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Hamzeh from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

amazing hotel apartment”

everything in the room was great, the kitchen was fully equipped, the furniture is in good condition and the staff are amazing. and the greatest is the Sea view, perfect

Reviewed February 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
wajih from Jordan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Very good”

Nice, clean, specious one bedroom with clean furniture & good kitchen facilities. The only problem that the Swimming pool is not included in the offer. We have to pay 80 a person to use it !!

Reviewed May 08, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Yousef from Kuwait
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016

Value for money and luxury ”

Nice flat nice view you feel at home reasonably priced compared with hotels rate. I will stay there again

Reviewed March 02, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Clement from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 10 nights in June 2015

Value for Money”

Comfort (spacious and well furnished), clean and well maintained,

Enjoyed it, and extending my stay.

Reviewed June 28, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Saud from United States
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Not a hotel”

Spacious clean comfortable

It was difficult to find but it clean and well kept.

Reviewed June 05, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Floyd from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

Great loca”

Great location great staff

Perfect

Reviewed February 10, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Attila from Hungary
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013

We will stay here again!”

Great location close to beach, spacious rooms, good value.

Really great apartment. Really helpful staff...............................................................................................................

Reviewed December 03, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
roberta from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013

Very Clean large apartment ”

VClean. Large. ey
Reviewed May 19, 2013
8.7
Excellent
AMIRA from Saudi Arabia
Couple
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 9 nights in October 2012

nice hotel great location”

big rooms

it was very nice to say in royal club also i need to say it was also clean and the staff were friendly's , you have to try

Reviewed November 05, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Basel from Kuwait
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

great location”

next to beach & other facilities

very well located & very quite & next to many entertainment & beach

Reviewed September 12, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Mette from Denmark
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012

Perfect all the way....”

Nice staff and location.

We thought is was a little expensive to visit the gym and the beach. But overall the stay was a really positive experience.

Reviewed July 30, 2012
4.0
Michel from Oman
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Not a good impression upon arrival.. Mis communication from agoda side ”

Upon arrival they started asking me for extra money, tourism fee and deposit 1000 DHS for the apartment. While it's not mentioned on agoda site and no proper communication and this is not proper unfortunately

Reviewed June 04, 2019
2.8
Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment - Beach Access for 4 Included
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Not clean smells cooking”

Front desk not at the same building Check in after 1800 if you arrive early the will not be ready No pool No beach If you want to go to beach club you have to pay AED105 To enter the beach

Reviewed May 06, 2018
6.4
Good
hamad from United Arab Emirates
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Was OK”

well , u have fixed timing for reception no pool no beach not unless u pay extra

Reviewed September 25, 2016
6.4
Good
GIRLIE from Philippines
Group
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Good stay! ”

Room is big. We had fun. Though we hope we could use the private beach and pool for free.

Reviewed July 09, 2016
4.7
Mohammed from Bahrain
Group
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Very far from the downtown.. No services..”

Allowed guests
Reviewed January 30, 2015
4.3
Austin from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & R”

The one deroom arpartment was quite spacious
Reviewed April 02, 2014
7.7
Very good
R from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Nice to stay this hotel at dubai”

Sighseeing, shopping & hospitality

very happy to book through agoda this hotel and the hotel also good

Reviewed June 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
AZEMI from Malaysia
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Partial Sea View Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013

Excellent”

Good location, excellent staff and kitchen facilities are amazing

Excellent accomodation and the staff is very helpful and polite. The apartment is value for money to stay in.

Reviewed May 02, 2013
6.0
Heindrich from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013

Apartments are good sized average appointed. ”

Location for Marina area

Full of surprises. You don't expect to for beach access every day, when paying for a week.Limited restaurants and bars and expensive. Shopping and excursions are distant

Reviewed March 04, 2013
5.6
Arnold from France
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Above average”

Déçu il faut traverser la route pour allé à la piscine. Accès à la plage et piscine payant. La chambre est déjà suffisant chère. Je trouve abuser de rajouter l’acces a la piscine payant.

Reviewed March 21, 2019
6.3
Good
christophe from France
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Agreable et compliqué”

Vue et appartements de qualité

Accés a l'hotel tres compliqué. Le Lobby ne se trouve pas dans le meme batiment que la chambre. Un seul restaurant dans le batiment de l'hotel. Possibilité de se trouver enfermer dans le parking souterrain si vous avez oublie votre carte d'acces ! Manque de service.Vue imprenable sur le Burj al arab et Dubai.

Reviewed March 31, 2013
2.0
Hamed from France
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Très très médiocre et mensonger”

Votre site est un site mensonger sur la description de l endroit et de ces appartement hôtel très très très déçu.Ne jamais réserver sur ce site et à cet endroit

Reviewed October 05, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
stephane from United Arab Emirates
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Excellent”

trés belle emplacement

Reviewed January 30, 2017