2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 130 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Cheng from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nil
Small, lacking facilities
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Kayleigh from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Mostly enjoyed it!!
We arrived in Rome on Wednesday 25th May for my partners birthday, we got to the room and I was extremely disappointed, it was tiny, dark and very old fashioned, not what some of the pictures looked like so not really what I was expecting, that said I went to the front desk and told the chap there I wasn't happy as it was booked as a SUPRISE for my partners birthday, I asked if there was another room he could move us too.. He said he will have a look and he did. He found us a fantastic room (the secret room) with roof top terrace, we both extremely enjoyed our time at the royal court hotel after. The room was immaculate and bathroom too!! The shower was terrible, I had to sort it out very time I went in and it took me about 20 minutes each time to get the water hot enough to stand in.. (Just) There wasn't a restaurant but there were so many to choose from in the centre of Rome so it wasn't to disappointing.. Would I go back to the same hotel?? I wouldn't completely write it off!! I would like to thank the man who moved our rooms for us he was really kind and helpful!! Tip: take summer clothes in May it gets to 30 degrees- ✌️ Enjoy your holiday!!!
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Aalaa from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Satisfactory
The mattress of the bed was very uncomfortable but when I asked to change it they did
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Kiranjeet from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good services needs more facilities
Very pleasant staff and good atmosphere. No tea making facilities in bedrooms or extra facilities for hotel guests. Good location 5 minute walk from termini station.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Hanae from Japan
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
not bad
Location was convenient. Some staff was great but some not. Antique room,clean,but not sunshine. Nice beakfast.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Luis from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Quadruple
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Quaint and convenient hotel near Tirmimi
Great staff! Particularly Roman who was helpful in providing bus routes which came in handy during a morning transport strike. Daily Beeakfast buffet was very good and more than adequate! Internet is a very weak in our room probably because we stayed in an area where our room is flanked by a steel door for its entry. Had sa slight argument with the Italian front desk manager as we had requested for a station wagon taxi to the airport and got a Citroen which we thought would not fit our luguage. Our bad, all bags fitted in. Highly recommended place to stay in which is central to all forms of transport! Great Italian restaurant nearby and also a gelatto place that my kid enjoyed. Good side of Termini to be in.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Efren from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Quadruple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very freindly staff and personalized service without so much fuss about the cost.
The downside is the street leading to the hotel where there have been cases of reported robbery of allleged policemen in black plain cars. Agoda and the hotel should warn possible visitors and guests of the hotel. I was a victim of such and was only told by the hotel staff that these things are happening after the fact.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Madhusudhan from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard Quadruple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Average hotel.
Not very close to termini. Reception staff.. Don't always give the right info. Would I stay here next time.. Will look for a location closer to one of the Metros.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice stay in Rome
1) it's convenient, very close to Roma Termini. 2) Nice staff. 3) clean and nice room.
I like staying in this hotel, it takes 5 mins from Roma Termini to the hotel, at first, I was worried about the noise as it's close to the train station, but it wasn't noisy at all! The staff were nice there too, they spoke excellent English!
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Amanda from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Standard Quadruple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Short but great.
During our short stay the staff were very helpful.
Reviewed March 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: