Very good 7.8
Based on 412 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

andi from Indonesia
Couple
2 Single Beds in 16-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
No more bad
I think i reserv alredy but till there no more bed so left single bed. And i think there is still a lot of empty bed when i ask to move the staff not allow. Because me and my gf separated long way
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hung from Taiwan
Solo traveler
18 Bedded Mixed Dormitory (Price Per Bed)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean and Cheap
It is really recommended for single travel
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
18 Bedded Mixed Dormitory (Price Per Bed)
Stayed one night in March 2016
Best located
good location, clean, staff friendly
it was an amazing stay in sg and this hotel is located in a very strategic location, near to a lot of food store and mrt.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Handy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for traveler
Comfortable, Clean and cozy
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Indonesia
Couple
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
For a budget it's good.
The location is good. We don't have any difficulties to find it and there's a lot of food even after 10 so if you're hungry you can just crash outside. The problem is in the bathroom, I was hope that they would separate the man and ladies room. But it turn out that they don't do that. So it's kind of uncomfortable for sometimes. But for a man single traveller it's should be enough. Also they need to make a wood cabinet, the locker is so noisy it make other guest uncomfortable. Staff also only available at 10pm~6pm so it's kind of hard when we want to talk to the staff when we want to enjoy our holiday.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yazid from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in February 2016
good
overall nice, just the shower room is quite small
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Solo traveler
18 Bedded Mixed Dormitory (Price Per Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Backpackers
Location, location, location
Just a bed space. However, males and females share the same room. Location is very good, in the heart of Chinatown.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

khoo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
16 Bedded Mixed Dormitory (Price Per Bed)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very clean..
Clean..good!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location,clean & comfortable!
Clean,tidy,good location
24-26 Dec, celebrate Christmas & Birthday at Singapore! First night of staying at Royal Hostel there was electric trip the whole night,can't sleep well,hot!!!But other then that overall were great,they provide us own locker,bath towel,mineral water & washing machine - it's charge.Not bad to stay here, will come back again but hopefully no more nightmare of electric trip!
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophea from Cambodia
Solo traveler
18 Bedded Mixed Dormitory (Price Per Bed)
Stayed one night in November 2015
Helpful staff
Location, Staff, clean
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: