2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Shamika from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Breakfast pretty bad
Nice big room; Super comfortable bed, and pillows; really nice body lotion/shampoo etc.
Terrible breakfast. Coffee was the worst. Asked for a café latte and it took a lot of time of consultation between staff and after 20 minutes I was informed that this was extra (meaning I have to pay). Agreed to pay. Then after another 10 minutes later I was told that the machine was broken!
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice stay
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is quite convenience and price is reasonable.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sidney from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice family hotel
cleanliness. location. newly refurbished
It was for 1 day. But the experience had been great. Very clean and very easy to go around.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sio from Macau
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice hotel
ok
ok
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

eng from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
travel
polite staff
Royal hotel provide shuttle bus from air port to hotel for every 30 min...but waiting for more than 30 min no saw the bus came..then they ask us go back to inside the airport find the royal hotel counter to ask the shuttle bus status...but inside no easy notice the royal hotel counter...
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YIK from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
cmfortable
clean, comfprtable, convenince
we had stay there so many times, it's very good for couple and family. clean, comfort were the most we concern.
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great Stay and Very Friendly Staff
customer service, clean
One noticeable on this hotel are their friendly staff specially the ones in the receptionist. I had a short stay but the staff made it a meaningful one.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Renew
Good
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leow from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good room,well maintained .
Good value for money.Very well maintained .
Comfortable,relaxing except transport not as convenient compare to others
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for money
Clean, comfort and value for money
Excellent environment and stay
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: