2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12327 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

KaYan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great
Reasonable price, nice staff, casino
Reviewed May 16, 2014

OH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Amazing and value for money
Strategic Location, Attentive Staff and Grand hotel room
Very good and satisfied. The room is very comfortable, clean, spacious and most important is the hotel staffs are very attentive. They will answers to all your questions and they really provide excellent and profesional service to everyone of their customers. Well done!
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Nelson from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great and pleasant stay
Great and helpful hotel staff, conveniently located near landmarks
First timer in Macau, and the hotel gave me good memories. Great and helpful hotel staff, and 10-15 minutes to Ruins and Senato Square. Located near local shops and great Portuguese good.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

terence from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff
Fast Check in and Out , Clean and spacious Rooms , Shuttle Service to major attractions
we arrived at the hotel around 8am after a red - eye flight, the whole of macau was raining and thus most of the attractions was not accessible. the counter staff allowed us to check in early after learning that we were tired and not really interested to go anyway.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Kristy from Canada
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good enough ;)
location, comfort, staff
It was decent. No complaints, no rave reviews either. Its hard to find decently priced accommodation in Macau. Would stay here again, its a bit overpriced for what it is.. but its ok ;)
Reviewed May 12, 2014

YIN from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfort Stay @ Royal Hotel
Clean Room, Great Staff & Free Shuttle Bus
The room is clean & comfortable. The staff is helpful.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

YIN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant stay at Signature Hotel
Clean, Cheap & Location
The room is just ok. the only good things is you can find many restaurants surrounded.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Suzanne from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great value
Comfortable room, great restaurants, Wonderful staff
this hotel is very pleasant. It is a little dated, but in the best way. Furnishings are updated and the hotel is very, very clean.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Man from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
So Far so Good
Location is ok. Price is not high. Very Quiet
Actually, not satisfy with the equipment provided by the Hotel. Very unconfortable with the towels (as they are very old). Very surprised that I need to pay when I made the call for the local phone.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

WILLIAM from France
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
I just spent one night... Very good experience!
FADO restaurant, quality of service, comfort of room
Not much to report, as I did not stay long.
Reviewed May 12, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: