2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12333 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

hoon from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nothing out of the ordinary
has a lounge, slots casino, decent reception
Ok except that the location is more out of the way than expected. Cabs are also hard to get.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuar from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Exceed Expectation
1. Centrally located, 2. Close to major attractions, 3. Free shuttle
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
My family enjoyed the stay here very much.
Central location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Excellent. Very friendly concierge staff provided very informative and detailed directions in helping us move around to the various tourist spots in the islands of Macau and Taipa.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from United States
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
Favorite hotel for travelers, big rooms
Nice friendly attentive staff
I like staying here when i'm in Macau. Its not a casino hotel, but thats the idea. Close enough to casinos to walk. Great staff and price
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from United States
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Centrally located, nice rooms
Location, attentive staff, easy public transportation
I like staying here when i'm in Macau. Its not a casino hotel, but thats the idea. Close enough to casinos to walk. Great staff and price
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fan from China
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
The hotel is good for the money.
Casino, Food and Quietness
It was wonderful. I wish I could have the chance to say here again that means if the room rate is still so attractive.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suppanut from Thailand
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean room and good location
Clean room, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located near many famous tourist attractions such as Senado Square and the ruins of St.Paul which can be reached by foot. The room is clean and cozy. The staff is friendly and helpful. Free shuttle buses are available for guests from the hotel to the Macau ferry terminal.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bonifacio from United States
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great stay.
Friendly and very helpful staff.
It was a very enjoyable stay. All the Filipino staff were very friendly and helpful. My request of having a large bed was being accommodated. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next vacation.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

choo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good..really satisfied
good room service, staffs very friendly, clean room
Good...n will choose this hotel again for next holiday
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

suat from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenient location
Clean, good location, accommodating staff
Went to Hong Kong between my stays. Given level 3 rooms which were pretty noisy because it was directly opposite to the swimming pool. On my return from Hong Kong to the same hotel, staff upgraded my room in response to my complain. Pretty accommodating staff. Happy with their service
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: