2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12344 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ruby from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
GREAT SHUTTLE SERVICE
SHUTTLE SERVICE, SPORTS CENTER, AND
Everything is fun, we can go direct to some places with the shuttle service.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Seow from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great, value for money
They even upgrade us to premier room without any additional charges and the services are really good.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable room.
Clean and fast check in and check out
Good service with hotel shuttle bus. Easy to go attractive place. No need to take teksi.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

????????? from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable and convenience
best room, located, servieces
excellent
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TUAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean and large room, value for money!
Room, bathroom, bed, swimming pool.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
A comfortable stay in Hotel Royal
Close to major attractions, staff are friendly and room is clean
Had a comfortable stay in Royal Hotel. They upgrade my twin room to deluxe room which was unexpected. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. I will recommended my friends to stay in Royal Hotel.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
value for money, entertaining
price, staff, large clean rooms
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Value for money
Room size, cleanliness ,helpful staff
Room size was big and comfortable. Free shuttle service from airport to hotel. Also free shuttle to ferry if your next move is to Hong Kong. Walking distance to casino like New Lisbua but the hotel is at uphill site so you need some energy to do so. You may consider to take a cab if you are lazy to walk. 7-11 near by
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
recommend it to anyone
cloese to shops casinos and transport
it is ok but not as i thought it would be. the staff were a bit rude and very stubborn. slow room service apart from that we enjoyed it
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuruvilla from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
CLASSY Hotel NOT a PRICEY Hotel!
Big spacious room, friendly n attentive staff n good location away from the hustle n bustle of Macau's casinos!
Was an absolutely wonderful stay! Spent three days in Macau with my wife n we enjoyed our stay! Hotel provides shuttle service to Ferry Terminal where buses to various big hotels can be boarded for free! The area around the hotel is a little more laid back n relaxed! The main tourist attractions are all within walking distance, a definite plus point! Walking to the heart if Macau city takes only 10 minutes. There are numerous shops lining the streets leading to the main business area! For those who would like to try your luck, worry not! There is a cozy little casino in the hotel itself! Check in n check out was a breeze and the staff were amazingly polite n helpful! I would definitely choose this hotel if I m thinking of Macau again for a family holiday!
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: