2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice Hotel with great price
Great Price, Comfortable, Sizable
I booked a deluxe double on the exact day I traveled to Macau. I was very pleased with the reasonable price especially during easter long holidays. Slightly crowded lobby when we check in but staff was friendly and welcoming . Bathroom and Bed were excellent, we had a good stay of our first day of trip. There are shuttle service every half an hour and the location is ok, walkable distance to famous tourist spots.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Igor from Ukraine
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice holiday
clean, in the middle of town, kinda cheap
I was staying just one day in this hotel, andd I like it. The room is big and clean, stuff is friendly.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from United States
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
It was pleasant.
Conveniently located to major attractions, close to ferry terminal, friendly staff, and lobby bakery food was excellent.
We requested for a non-smoking room and they did give us one. But the room smelled repulsively with cigarette odor. They switched us to another non-smoking room and it was fine. We only tried the food at their lobby bakery but their pastries were excellent - Boston Creme Cake & Key-Lime Tart. The janitorial staff were very helpful and friendly. The staff at the concierge desk were also very help with directions to nearby attractions. They need to make wifi available throughout the hotel rather than limited floors. Management needs to come up with policies for those customer who disregard the non-smoking regulations in non-smoking rooms.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
minimalistic rooms with friendly staff
shuttle service to two different areas and ferry, in the city relatively close to sites
R eception was good with a nice bar however room was very basic (i would expect more from a 5 star hotel) view out the window wasn't great, the toilet was quite dated but the bath tub was spacious. bed was huge but it was not comfortable for me.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yoon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
simple design
staffs are kind and a warm smile
The hotel is very common design like a business hotel. staffs were really kind and they gave me a good information. On the other hand,there was some bad smell in the lobby.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hannah from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Extremely satisfied.
1. Great Location: Close to Senado Square, Ruins of Saint Paul, Mount Fortress, etc. 2. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff specially the concierge from Negros 3. Comfortable room.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good value for money
location, price, cleanliness
Improve the frequency of shuttle between pier and hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Soo from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great locatin, comfortable stay
clean room, convenience access, variety of food
It's an excellent stay in this hotel, spacious room.
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chiuman from China
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
A nice place for couple
It's comfortable and with a nice smell in the lobby, the price is reasonable , swimming pool and gym room are great enough
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from China
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
comfortable and convenient
good location, friendly staff and shuttle bus
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: