2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12333 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

KAN from Macau
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Herwan from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Hotel
If I go to Macau again I definately will use this hotel again.The hotel is really good and I will recommend it to my family who go to Macau.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent stay
Good location, room is big and clean.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good not bad......
there is bus ....free of charge to ferry terminal.....it's very helpfull.....
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

huiping from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fuss free hotel
Free shuttle from ferry terminal, hotel near to tourist attractions. with swimming pool and gym. Nice hotel!
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Basically is a recommended hotel, nothing for us to fussy about.
location might be hard to find, but the hotel's shuttle bus solve solve this problem.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Cool
easy to access the shopping area. I love their bathroom, neat and tidy. Overall it worth especially during weekdays.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Winter from China
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overally great
Nice room, location quite far, shuttle bus service half an hour
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from China
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
value for money but shuttle bus service needs improvement
My husband and I used to stay here when we went to Macau. It's a clean and convenient hotel. However, the shuttle bus has not enough seats so that we need to take the taxi by ourselves when leaving for the pier.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LUCITA from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
It is near ruins of st paul, near small chinese resto frequented by locals
it has shuttle to studio city. bed is for 1 person only unless you state you need queen size. clean room
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: