2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Shuk from China
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good but only 1 computer can be used wifi
Good but only 1 computer can be used wifi
No good restaurant nearby
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice, clean central hotel
Nice clean room, central location, friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay here. Very nice, big, and clean room. Helpful staff. Centrally located. Not a nice view out the window, but that didn't really bother me. I'd stay here again
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Decent location, nice for families
staff were very friendly, location was nice, rooms were spacious
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Qi from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Awesome Stay
Good Location, Friendly and Helpful Staffs, Clean Room
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUNG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Clean and location is good.
1. room is nice & clean.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Experience at Hotel Royal
Room comfort, location and value for money.
Generally, I'm satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and the great location. It was a short stay for me and my family.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mandy from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not bad
Staff, Location
All are average
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice place to stay
clean and quiet
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ie from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Reasonable price
They have free shuttle bus, the staff can speak english and near senado square which is my main destination
Perfect
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
clean and nice
location is not as good as I expected
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: