Very good 7.3
Based on 2449 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Great location, clean and safe.
Cleanliness, location, service
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Ornuma from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
cheap hotel
cheap, in town,
at first we booked only one night just to see if it okay for continue the booking. realized that the price is cheap and the location of the hotel is OK for walk to town so we continued another one night. over all is good but the room a bit old
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Ornuma from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
cheap and good location
in town, cheap, have parking area
reasonable with the price. the room is a bit old but it's cheap. close to the town if you want to walk to Chiang Mai Gate
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Kantaphit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
good
good ,
nothing
Reviewed October 30, 2014

klaus from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
Reviewed October 28, 2014

klaus from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

klaus from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Reviewed October 28, 2014

peerunthorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good place
bath bed book
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.
Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Dr from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Looks is not everything
Good advertising, clean
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.
Reviewed October 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: