Very good 7.3
Based on 2449 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Wolfgang from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
ooooppss, i did it (booked it) again
best value for money in all of Chiang Mai, free Wifi
okay, so as previously announced, I again had to travel to Chiang Mai and again chose the Panerai for its extraordinary good value for money (room only). no other place in Chiang Mai offers such decent 3-star facilities for such a low rate of just little more than eleven Euro. free Wifi worked again, and the staff was friendly as always. for a more detailed review, just scroll down a little to read my earlier reviews of May 2012.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

ELENA from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great value hotel
Large, clean rooms at good price
the hotel is good value offering large air con rooms with toiletries etc outside city wall but still within walking distance to all.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

ben from Israel
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
excellent valeu for money
staff was superb !!
Great location ,5 min walk from the center and 15 min from the night bazzar staff was extremely happy to help, we even celebrated a birthday there so they helped organizing a surprise and put balloons in the room ang bought a cake Great atmosphere, great smiley people
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Randy from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great hotel, quiet, clean good price!
Quiet, clean, price great.
Great place, staff is quite polite, rooms are quiet and clean and it is a bit away from the crazy part of town but not too far away (walking distance).
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Sakunlawan from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good price nice staff
Best staffs
staffs have best service mind and support anything you requested. the room is big, clean and comfortable. the hotel location is quite good, you can take the bus to other places in chiangmai city easily. there is car rent service and tour, it is not expensive. breakfast is good. i will be back and stay here again.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Clean room with good location
Best value for money
Clean large room with large bed . Bath toiletteries provide free if charge. Towels are old but clean. Free wifi which is exellent. Only problem is no restaurant n coffee place inside hotel
Reviewed June 10, 2012

nipatta from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and good for the price
Good location ,very cheap and free wifi
The staff is very friendly, location is okay . Best deal. !!
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Watcharaporn from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Very nice hotel with very cheap price!!
Price is awesome. Room is very nice. Staffs are very helpful.
I stayed here for 2 weeks and everything is nice. I love my room. It's a little old (not much)and simple but very well maintenance. I stayed at the 4th floor. Maids are very nice too =) 7-11 is right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

James from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
quiet and great location
reasonable price
The stay was nice, quiet place. Good location, Staff friendly. i enjoyed my stayed in this hotel, vaule for money too. the lobby is nice and clean.This hotel close to many popular places such as restaurants,shopping places, temples etc.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

James from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 15 nights in January 2012
staff very helpful and big rooms
reasonable price, big room
A good class hotel wihin a good budget - good location We very enjoyed our stay and would love to go back again. Good view from our room. Nice hotel facility. Excellent service.
Reviewed May 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: