Very good 7.3
Based on 2449 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Chanika from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good Location & Cheap room charge
Good Location
we stayed here during songkran holiday which there are crowd people in chieng mai, but we still had a silent and peaceful night during stay there. its location that not far from downtown shopping & sight seeing places
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Jennifer from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Decent place with good breakfast
continental breakfast
The hotel was average. Room was not incredibly clean and the bathroom sink was broken but for the price it was not bad and it is in a location that is close to a lot of things.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Andrew from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great hotel with affordable price!
good location, affordable, spacious room, friendly staff
we traveled during the thailand songkran day, the location is close to where majority of crowd having the water fight, besides it is close to night bazaar as well(less than 5 mins if u take the van taxi or around 15mins walk). The staff is super efficient as well as during 1 night of our stay the toilet malfunction, and within minutes after calling the front desk, a staff appear right in front of our room and fix it in no time.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

jake from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good hotel, Quite friendly and good spot!
Value for money, staff very helpful
great hotel, its a tad dated but all in all was a really good stay, all the staff wer friendly and really helpful, hotel is also in a good location.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location but old hotel
good location
this hotel was quite old but location wise is acceptable. the hotel swimming pool is not in this hotel and have to make booking and walk quite a distance. furnitures and facilities were very old.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

edward from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
value for your buck
value.
bathrooms had louvered doors, little privacy.had bidet. rooms dark.not ugh to recommend.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

CHANG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice Hotel at a good location with friendly staff
Good location with Friend staff
i enjoyed my stayed in this hotel, vaule for money too. the lobby is nice and clean with friendly staff. the room that we were given has a nice view of the old city that was one day we were enjoying the sunset in our room before we head out for dinner. nice friendly staff and clean spacious rooms.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

delphine from New Zealand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
nice hotel
cheap hotel
staff very helpful and big rooms, this was a very nice hotel for the price, agoda was cheaper then booking directly through the hotel. close to the city
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Haroon from
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Good location but rooms need updating
Room was fairly large and there was no carpet ....that was a bonus!
the rooms really need some updating and made brighter. towels need replacing (very grey), and while the description on agoda stated pool and breakfast, it did not say the pool and the breakfast served is on a sister property a short drive away. hotel shuttles you over but it is a nuisance.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

LAN from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Hotel room is big & clean but lot of mosquito
good location
Good location, Staff friendly. Only problem is there are too many mosquito flying around in the toilet & room ...as well as the lobby. Not going to book again unless they solve this problem :(
Reviewed March 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: