Very good 7.3
Based on 2445 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2445 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Maneerat from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
the hotel is old, didn't look like in the pictures
location in the city, near 7-11,
I don't like the hotel, the room to old, I can't sleep well because of loud sound.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

MANEERAT from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
The restroom old, didn't look clean
Near 7-11, the price I paid is fair
The hotel didn't look like in the pictures I saw. A bit disappointed but ok because the hotel fair for what I paid.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Old and dirty pillow, floor are very dirty
Staff are ok,
I don't really like it, it is quite far from the night market, so end up always have to spend 240 baht through and flow so with this money you should be able to get a better hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Leanne from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Over rated - we didn't stay
We'd booked this hotel online and when we arrived the staff were unfriendly and barely acknowledged us. Once we saw our rooms we decided that we did not want to stay at the hotel as the facilities were very basic and not cleaned properly. Of the 3 double rooms we'd booked, two had leaks in the bathrooms and our shower was unusable due to the shower hose being so short the water wouldn't even flow. The rooms had not been serviced properly from the previous guests and there were half empty bottles of water left in the room. Our booking said that breakfast was included, but we found out that there was no facility for food or drink at the hotel and we had to travel to the sister hotel around a mile down the road. Although the rates for this hotel weren't particularly high, we didn't feel that it offered any value for money and the rooms were very basic indeed and not properly cleaned. May be ok for backpackers but not much more. Very disappointing and we checked out without staying. Would not recommend.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

XAVIER from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel Paneri
Clean, Away from the main road so not much traffic.
Not much. as most of the time we were not in. Did not dine in the hotel
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Chew from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Travelling solo
Spacious, internet and wide tv programs facilities, in- house tour service.
Hotel is clean but do not provide complimentary tea or coffee facility. Generally the staffs are helpful and communicated well in English. Alternative Asian restaurants are within a few minutes walk. The room is rather dark even with all lights on.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Thani from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
It's ok for a place to lay your head down
price
The hot water didn't work. Asked the engineer to fix it, they said they will follow up with the technician and nothing happened. Didn't want the aggravation so I just didn't follow through. The walls are thin and you can hear people next door talking. Unfortunately, it was late in the evening, after midnight. For some reason the granito floor made the sound even louder. There are really nothing around to eat in the area. You will need to walk at least 1/2 km to find decent food. There is a 7-11 next to it, but I didn't want to eat microwave food. There are also no restaurant in the hotel. At least I didn't see any.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Petri from Finland
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Alright for the price paid
large room, clean, quiet
Cheap hotel with large room. Had to wait hours until I got into my room and it was not until 14:15 I got permission to go my room. There are no restaurants in this hotel. Not many restaurants near hotel. Location is off old city but easily accessible. Bad Wifi. Overall it's a good stay because it's quiet to sleep and room is large and clean.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Krittaya from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Old room but good location
Location, parking lots, old bed
I preferred to add up a bit more and get better hotel
Reviewed October 26, 2015

William from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Happy travelker
This hotel is good value , huge room , clean and safe . Breakfast good value staff very helpful and friendly
we enjoyed our stay and were completely satisfied with the hotel in all aspects
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: