Excellent 8.3
Based on 3490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Djunaidi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Near shopping mall
Convenience to shop
Reviewed April 20, 2016

May from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel with accessible shopping area just right beside it!
Highly recommend.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

han from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Isabel from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Excellent location.
Well connected to mtr, new town plaza and mtr city link mall. Lots of shops and f&b outlets for you to shop and eat without traveling down to the city area.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Margaret from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Wonderful
Wonderful
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Ethel from Philippines
Family with older children
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Perfect location away from busy street.
Bus station, train station and malls are within the vicinity of the hotel..I'll probably recommend this to my friends.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Good Location and Great staff
Lovely hotel with so much shopping right next to the hotel. MTR just out the door very close. Many resturants and things to do and see very close. Snoopies world 50 meters away which suprised us. After long overnight flight early check in was so wonderful. Got some sleep in the afternoon and the rooms on the higher floor are so quiet that nothing kept me awake which was great. Hotel services were great and easy to access. Room clean and well maintained. No issues with bedding or bathroom. all great. When we left it felt like I was leaving home. I was actually sad to go. So i would like to thank all my Royal Park Hotel Family for their help and assistance while we where there. i Appreciate your hospitality regards Michael and Ilene
Reviewed April 15, 2016

CHEE from Singapore
Business traveler
River View Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel to stay
I will stay this hotel again
Reviewed April 13, 2016

MEI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
value for money
overall is good value. only thing is bed not comfortable.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

SHUK from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good location for dinning and shopping
If you like shopping this is a very good hotel located around shopping malls and restaurants, big room, very clean and good service. We stayed here also because the airport bus just outside the hotel and it takes only 45 mins
Reviewed April 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: