Excellent 8.3
Based on 3489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Luff-Yim from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean, excellent hotel food, easy reach to shoppin
good food, comfort room, good shopping
I really like the hotel Chinese restaurant and have enjoyed excellent food! The room is spacious and comfortable, except can't find any room service for food? Easy reach to many restaurants and shopping, and there is a good concert hall within few minutes by walk. easy reach for train to the new territories and MTR
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WU from China
Family with young children
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Pros and Cons
Transportation concierge, Check in/Out
Overall the family room is clean and spacious.Front counter senior staffs are polite. It was just the stingy breakfast buffet make my son sick and we decided never dine there again. Better walk 5 mins to New Town Plazza or Hilary Plazza to get Breakfast.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Very nice hotel, location is great
Hotel Room, Location, swimming pool
Hotel is very nice, hotel room is so big as well as the bath room. Hotel located at New Town Plaza, can stay whole day shopping over there, many restaurants, nearby MTR Shatin station. I really like the swimming pool & swim many times during my stays.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
location
value for money, loaction and food
A very good place to stay with good food and shopping near by. Good services and clean.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent service
clean, staff are helpful, efficient
everything is great! location is convenience, staff are efficient and quick response.
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great stay
great service, efficient, convinence
it was very great stay, staff are very polite, efficient, room is clean, good facilities!
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Koay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good location
location, room is big, price is reasonable
room is big & clean. Location is excellent, near to Shatin shopping mall which has a lot of restaurant and shops.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Myra from Philippines
Family with older children
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Far from city,
Inside the mall, accessibility, near foodcourt
Fine but need a lot of walking
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from United States
Family with young children
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 16 nights in June 2015
Hotel service is great except the cafe
Location, Price and Room
We stayed in the hotel for more than 2 weeks. Overall, we have a great experience. Location is very convenient since it is next to MTR and the shopping mall. The health fitness center is great. The complimentary shuttle is A+. A hotel has such amenities and we think we got a good price in the hot summer season. Room is very comfortable for 4 of us. Concierge, housekeeping and health fitness center staff are nice and helpful. I gave them 5 stars. However, the 2+2 cafe was pissed me off. We got 10 people for dine in and different staff kept telling me different policies in the hotel dining and ended up no hotel guest discount. I could not redeem a coupon from Bakery that I purchased a cake before. The coupon stated that good at lunch or dinner. If there is any restriction applied, it should write it black and white. We was told to have two hours for free parking and ended up one hour was being given to us in an unpleasant way. Anyway, here is my advise, there are so many dining choices in the mall and spend your money wisely in a pleasant way.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Double Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good hotel
Big room, clean and neat hotel
The hotel is fantastic, it is huge and very clean. We love the amenities and it is close to a big shopping mall. Although, the hotel is a bit far from the heart of Hong Kong and from the airport but the MTR helped us a lot to go around.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: