Very good 7.8
Based on 41 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jiena from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good rooms with nice breakfast
Room condition is good
the rooms and the bathrooms are nice and big and the breakfast provided by the hotel is also very nice. however, if you are a backpacker, it is a little too expensive. a lot of cheaper but also very nice hotels can be found nearby.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

hua from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice place to stay
good garden
it is a nice play ,but a lot of Gekko japonicus in the lobby.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

FANGTING from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Fully relaxed in Royal park hotel!
the garden is fantastic, and the food are very deliciaus.
Had a wonderful time here,they have very nice restaurant and bar in the hotel and also local dance show at night,would definitely come back for the second visit!
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Penelope from
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice camp style hotel, but no water in the pool
Really close to the park entrance and restaurants
the rooms/chalets were really spacious and nicely finished. it felt pretty classy for nepal. there were nice touches in the room like mozi repellants. it reminded me of a jungly butlins, but in a good way! only downside was the swimming pool - it was empty of water. bit of a disappointment when it's 40 degrees! the staff were really friendly and helpful. i booked all my activities through them and, once booked, i didn't really have to think for myself any more. i could rely on them to make sure i got where i needed to be, when i needed to be there. the food in the hotel was average, i think you're better off heading out to a restaurant if you can be bothered in the heat. the location of the hotel is ideal. it is a 5 min walk away from 'the beach' where you can watch the sunset and the entrance to chitwan park, and a 2 min walk away from the busiest part of the village.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

chantal from France
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Hotel bien situé au centre du village
Son emplacement son petit déjeuner excellent
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais personnel peu accueillant pour les voyageurs qui ne prennent pas de formule organisée. Les chambres sont très sommaires mais spacieuses. Bon emplacement dans le village et près de la rivière. Le jardin manque de fleurs et de verdure.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

michel from France
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
En plein parc
Au cœur du parc très bien pour les activités et les prestations dans le parc .au calme dans joli jardin
Très bien
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Ronny from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
super Chitwan
großer Park
Das Hotel liegt in einem schönen Park und ist auf Gruppen ausgerichtet. Man kann im Hotel oder in verschiedenen Büros außerhalb des Hotels Ausflüge in den nahen Chitwan Nationalpark buchen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und könnten bald mal renoviert werden.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Manfred from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,
Zimmer, Gelände Lage
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Henricus from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Waarschijnlijk toch nog te hoge verwachtingen.
Ligging. Verse broodjes bij ontbijt.
Het verblijf was teleurstellend. Enerzijds is men weliswaar vriendelijk en behulpzaam, maar vooral gericht op het aan de man brengen van excursies en andere tripjes. Het hotel heeft zeker zijn beste tijd gehad en de grote tuin is zeer verwaarloosd. Het geheel biedt een troosteloze indruk, die niet geheel weggedrukt kan worden door de Nepalese vriendelijkheid.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

naoko from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
くつろぎの時間
静か 食事が美味しい
ネパールに住んでいる者ですが、日本からのゲストと共に滞在しました。 清潔感もこの国にしては良い方だと思います。ネパール料理も外国人向けにアレンジしてあり、ゲストにも美味しく感じたようです。 ただベットのマットレスが柔らかすぎるのと、この料金のホテルにしてはスタッフのプロ意識が低いかな、という印象です。対応が悪いというわけでは ありませんが。土地がら仕方のないことかもしれません。しかし全体の雰囲気としては好印象でした。
Reviewed February 21, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: