Excellent 8.2
Based on 1008 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2013
good location,improvements can be made
location,location,location
pleasent, a few improvements would have made it a lot better
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dovev from Israel
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice, can be better
Location and that's it
Room - was OK, big bed but bad smell of moist. Food - also OK, the main dishes are good, the fruit, salad and deserts weren't covered and with small insects in it, so no thanks, BAD coffe, cappuccino cost extra. Internet - barly working throughout our stay, reception offered coupon to use business center for 50 min. Wifi didn't work at all. Pool - was nice but full of dead bugs only part of the pool was clean, also the hotel was under renovation so lots of noise around the pool- no relaxation time for us. Staff - they were kind and pleasent. --- hotel was under renovations, that wasn't mentioned in Agoda, if you are planing a trip in the near time, check if they are done.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yizhen from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A nice hotel
Clean, Room, Staff
you just need to take your hand lunggage to this hotel.The hotel is safe, clean, but poor internet
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Always a good experience
Staff, location, peaceful atmosphere
The hotel is still undergoing construction following fire damage a few months ago. As a result not all facilities were in their usual standing nor as fully pleasant as usual. The staff is still as dedicated as in my prior stays and the inconveniences are temporary. Rooms are still very comfortable and the location is perfect. I will be back
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Helpful staff, exotic deco
Helpful staff, exotic deco
The staff in this hotel is super nice. We arrived at 5am in the morning and the hotel staff allowed us such early check in without charge. The hotel also kept our luggage for us for free when we moved to pipi island. The room is a bit small, but acceptable and clean. The deco of the room is very Thailand traditional style. It's amazing that the hotel is in city center but the small houses are built in lots of tropical trees and feel like in rain forest. A bit far to the Patong beach (about 10-15 mins walking). But anyway the Patong beach was not so impressive with so so sand/so so ocean water. Also a bit far to city shopping center, 15 mins to 25 mins walking.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
very good location and very quiet
hotel pool, gardens and location to beach
ok, however some staff need to be more responsive and they should smile more...
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Kuwait
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
The room small
location and price
not so recommanded but its ok the room small
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicola from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Pretty sweet place to stay
Pool, room, surroundings
Our stay was great, except for the breakfast, however it wasn't such a big deal as I was happy to have toast and coffee
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sigvard from Norway
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Supert, men alt for kort.
Sentralt til beach og nattliv.
Vennlig betjening og god servise. Det er kort vei til strand, handlesenter og nattliv. Dette var min andre til på dette hotellet og det blir helt sikkert ikke den siste. Jeg kan anbefale dette hotellet på det varmeste.
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
always stay at this hotel in Patong, very nice.
location, clean, and quiet.
I stay at this hotel every year, it has everything I need.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: