Excellent 8.2
Based on 1008 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Lai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel, service good with smile
Good service wilth welcome drinks upon your arrival
The hotel room given are far beyond our expectation. Value for our money.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Allan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Tropical paradise
Serene,lush, with spectacular rooms.
My deluxe room was well appointed and extremely roomy. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Kah from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
lovely hotel with good staff service
convenient
Good stay but the room is a bit dark. frindly staff.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location and nice clean rooms with a freindly staff!
Great location and nice clean rooms! Hotel staff was very nice and friendly!
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Vishnu from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Close to the beach.
on our arrival we found that fire at the hotel during the day has burnt down two of the hotel wings. despite this hotel staff handled our check in very well with a smile. we were given a clean and tidy room though bit small. hotel is walking distance to the beach.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Timothy from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good service
staff
i enjoyed my stay at the royal phawadee village hotel. i booked a superior room which i wasn't very impressed with and which also had a plumbing issue. asked to be moved and they upgraded me without issue. the new room was much nicer and i was very happy the rest of my time at the hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Helmut from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 21 nights in December 2012
Perfect Hotel
Location, Service, Breakfast, Room and Ambience
I stayed in this beautiful Hotel during the fire of December 26th, 2012. My impression before was that this the best hotel in Patong Beach. My impression after the fire is that it is still by far the best hotel in this place, much better than all hotels I booked before in Thailand. We got professional support during this exceptional situation and were refunded very guickly for all of our losses. The only thing we missed after the incident was the beautiful breakfast because the restaurant was damaged by the fire. I decided to come back here as soon as possible, many thanks at this point to the great staff and management. After this experience now there is no alternative for us to stay in Patong Beach. Royal Phawadee Village - keep on going like this !!!
Reviewed January 07, 2013

GANG from
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
good location
good location, nice room
good location, nice room, nice service, value for money, recommended!
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Saumil from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Lovely Hotel
Location and Look
Fantastic stay. Rooms are nicely designed. Very close to the beach/shopping/food places.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Axel from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
cute hotel with a warm approach
walking distance to the beach
staff were very helpful and made sure our stay was pleasant. the rooms were ok and well kept bed was comfortable. it is a great price for hotel of this quality and location is in the middle of patong beach and only 5 mins to the beach side only 10 mins to bangla road. very relaxing stay, thouroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definately go back when i return to phuket.
Reviewed December 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: