2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

HANNA from Jordan
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent location for shopping
Location , clean , comfort
Great Hotel location and friendly staff , very comfortable , not very recommended for business travelers
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Teoh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean & large room, location
Cleanness, large room, location
Good
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Teoh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location, big & clean room
location, big & clean room
Great
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Thong from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Trip for family with two kids
Comfortable room, good location and helpful staff
Brought my 2 kids to hongkong for a visit to the theme parks. Hotel is accessible and check in was smooth... Alot of shops near hotel for food , shopping etc
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Diana from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A high class hotel
1. Service 2. Location 3. Well maintained
It has been a very pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive. When they noticed that we were quite lost, they were quick to ask if we needed any assistance and they were very polite. Also, their housekeepers were also well mannered. They have upkept the hotel well.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Ben from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good hotel for families
Spaciousness, cleanliness and location
Wonderful experience
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
worth the value
cleaniness and good security and convenience
My family and I were very satisfied during our stay in this hotel. We will come back to stay at this hotel when we visit Hong Kong again the next time. The only set back is that we are unable to walk around the pool area to take some photos or view the surrounding. But it ok.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Chuen from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel a bit overrated
Location
Normal but not a bit overrated
Reviewed December 06, 2015

PENG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Wonderful
Good location; Near MTR
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great hotel
location, comfort and good customer service.
Easy transition from airport to hotel via airport express and free shuttle and quick check in. Rooms were very comfortable and bath tub is quite deep and the bed was absolutely amazing. Would be a pleasure to stay here again.
Reviewed December 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: