2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13069 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Diana from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A high class hotel
1. Service 2. Location 3. Well maintained
It has been a very pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive. When they noticed that we were quite lost, they were quick to ask if we needed any assistance and they were very polite. Also, their housekeepers were also well mannered. They have upkept the hotel well.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Ben from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good hotel for families
Spaciousness, cleanliness and location
Wonderful experience
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
worth the value
cleaniness and good security and convenience
My family and I were very satisfied during our stay in this hotel. We will come back to stay at this hotel when we visit Hong Kong again the next time. The only set back is that we are unable to walk around the pool area to take some photos or view the surrounding. But it ok.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Chuen from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel a bit overrated
Location
Normal but not a bit overrated
Reviewed December 06, 2015

PENG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Wonderful
Good location; Near MTR
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great hotel
location, comfort and good customer service.
Easy transition from airport to hotel via airport express and free shuttle and quick check in. Rooms were very comfortable and bath tub is quite deep and the bed was absolutely amazing. Would be a pleasure to stay here again.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

SAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Paradise
Orderly, well manner, very environment friendly
Excellent
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Boon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, attentive, connectivity
Except shower is weak
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Anas from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Connected to shopping centre
location,2 large queen beds, mtr connected
Everything was convenient as it was connected to the MTR. Most of the tourist attraction are located within minutes of walking.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Graffi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
best 5 star- value for money -family hotel
good size double queen family deluxe room, good buffet dinning and easy transport access
Excellent !
Reviewed December 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: