2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

carmen from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great experience!
Rooms were clean and spacious. Conceige staffs are friendly and helpful. Room rates were affordable.
Extremely great experience staying at Royal Plaza! Rooms were more spacious than expected and most importantly is the cleanliness of the rooms! Will definately book into Royal Plaza if we return to hk in future!
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Nuraziela from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
nothing
nothing.
V.good
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Caled from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Our stay in Hong Kong
Halal Food, Location, Service
It was a very pleasant experience. However we accidentally left our baby's sleepsuit in the room... hoping to get it back as it is of a sentimental value. Great service!!!
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Jean from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
We don't regret our last minute booking
Location, comfort, room size
Service was impeccable, the rooms were a very good size and very clean. We didn't eat at the hotel but their buffets look to be very popular. Will stay again if travelling with kids.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Samy from Philippines
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice relaxable place
Clean, comfortable rooms and nice staffs
The hotel is a good place to stay. You will meet the nice friendly staff that immediately answers to your questions. The hotel is exactly beside the Moko mall which offers a variety of shops that you want to look at. There is no problem to find food because there are lots of restaurants in the Moko mall. There is also a free shuttl bus if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui or Prince Edward Station. Just make a reservation if you want to have the free shuttle bus. All in all, we had a great stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

POH from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuen Street or Mongkok
Location. Clean and comfort room
Enjoy my trip there. Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuan Street, ladies market, and mongkok mtr etc... link to moko shopping mall selling lots of branded.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Luxurious and modern
Modern design, near to MTR and popular markets, clean and comfortable.
We were happy to be upgraded to the club room which was newly renovated, the designs and furnishings are modern and the room is spacious and comfortable. There's even a TV in the bathroom in front of the bathtub. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui and Prince Edward Road. Only thing we didn't really like was that the reception and concierge staff were not very warm. They only allow you to extend late checkout by 30 mins.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
4night stay
New & clean, well furnished.
2nd time staying in this hotel. This time is after it renovate. Cleans, nice, well furished hotel. Good location too as it has a shopping mall & train station directly under the hotel. highly recomended.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

taneewan from Thailand
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel
near plaza, have shuttle bus, polite staff
Reviewed November 27, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff, next to Moko and walking distance to the shopping streets
Good
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: