2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

PaoLiang from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Very clean and has nice view from bed window
Bed window, gym, and cleanliness
Very relaxing
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Szu from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location with accessible with mtr, surround with good food and shopping.
My kids enjoy themselves in the pool and the room with pool view.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Valued for money
Location is good , staff are helpful n friendly , the room is clean With all the needed facility
Thumb up
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Huang from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Well refurbished and Comfortable stay
Amenities, Comfort, Staff Performance
Overall, this stay in Royal Plaza was better than previous ones. The hotel is suitable for shopping as it is attached to MOKO mall and MTR station. Check in and check out is efficient and the room is well refurbished.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Jesly from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Hong Kong Stay
The staff is very friendly, overall the room is clean and tidy.
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Szu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Hotel
Location, big room and profesional staff
It is a good hotel, we will come back again
Reviewed November 12, 2015

seah from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Location
Location is very good,directly above Moko Shopping mall and Mongkok east station. The hotel is extremly clean and the room is spacious.
Clean, tidy with good access to Fa yeun street and Mongkok east station
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Sook from Malaysia
Family with teens
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best Room and Service
Best front desk service, best concierge service and the fastest check in and check out service
This is the best hotel we had ever stay before. Mr. Jason from front desk has been very kind to upgrade us to their best room without our request. He is very considerate and thinking that we have older children might need bigger room space. Yes, my children enjoy so much during our stay in Royal Plaza. Thanks to Mr. Jason and Royal Plaza Hotel gave us the best experienced and memories during our stay in Hong Kong. We will be back and definitely stay in Royal Plaza again!
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Woon from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services, near to mongkok, easy to access, connected to mall and mtr
Reviewed November 11, 2015

THONG from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good n comfortable
location,friendly staff n clean
very satisfying n comfortable
Reviewed November 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: