2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13034 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Joshua from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great
It was nice to stay at this hotel.. Great facilities, friendly staff, and the location is very strategic.. Keep up the great work..
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ailen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location & Value for Money
Comfort & Near to shopping area
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ailen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Comfort & Value for Money
Convenient
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donny from Indonesia
Couples
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Comfortable an nice hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
It's really good......
The cleanliness of the hotel is impeccable. Warm welcome from the hotel staff at the concierge, nice and friendly. We are a family of 5 adults and 1 toddler, understand that some taxi can seat 5 adults, and some are only 4 adults. The bellboy understood our concern for getting the right taxi, and negotiate on behalf of us to get the right one, thumbs up! Location is somehow not convenient for us, as we have 2 elderly and 1 toddler with us to walk through the shopping mall, and bridges to get to the streets. Perfect for young people, but not exactly friendly for our situation. The MTR line situated at the Moko shopping mall is Mongkok East station which we need to transfer train to get to our frequent station like Jordan MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR line. Overall quite a nice and comfortable experience.. recommended!
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Voon from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very big comfy and clean rooms
The location is good. Just above MOKO new shopping mall. Mongkok East station is less than 5 min away and Mongkok MTR station is less than 10 min. Ladies street is also within walking distance of 8 min. Room is very clean and the hotel facilities are good
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
family trip
nice location near subway, clean n comfortable hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trissy from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Staff services
The hotel staff are warm and welcoming to guest. Being helpful with unforseen happening, typhoon. Much better than the samended rank hotel in Mong kwok. Definitely, I'll book this hotel the next trip.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
A comfortable stay
It was a very fancy hotel with nice ambience. We like staying here because it is very clean and comfortable. Very easy access to Mongkok East MTR and MOKO shopping mall and it's conveniently located in Mongkok where you can find many cafes, shops and restaurants easily. Handy handphone that was available for free was extremely useful for us to contact each other within the group during our travel. The only downside is that Mongkok East station is far from many other stations and you have to transfer a lot of stations to get to the more popular places like Tsim Tsa Tsui and Central. Otherwise, we were a happy bunch of customers :D
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Neeranuch from Australia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
very good
near shopping centre
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: