2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Said from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good
Friendly staff
Overall nice stay. Only the halal food in the hotel is very expensive. A plate of chicken rice about S$50.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

YEE from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Strong Wifi Hotel
Clean, Safe & Shuttle Bus Service
I was stayed 2 nights at Royal Plaza Hong Kong. It was comfortable stay with king size bed and clean room. Furthermore, strongly agree the wifi at this hotel is super strong! Hotel location is good with connecting Moko shopping mall and East Rail line station. However, if you would like take West Rail line to Mongkok, Yau Ma Tei,you will need to walk about 10 mins through a bridge which attached from hotel to Mongkok B2/B3 station. So far, it consider convenient for a younger but not for older whereby old folks need to walk lot to West Rail line nearest B2/B3 station. Overall, i am satified with this hotel but then just one thing need to highlight is regarding coffee maker in room. I dont find coffee maker in my room which i know Royal Plaza has facility espresso coffee maker in room. I stay before Royal Plaza Singapore and also standard room but it is attached espresso coffee maker and mini bar free for hotel guest. Because lack of this it make me feel a bit disappointed about Royal Plaza Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

VINCENT from Singapore
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
value for money
Spacious, good location and friendly
Its very great to stay at this hotel, every time I come HK I will stay here.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

vu from Australia
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
great hotel in decent location
nice, clean and next to Moko Shoppin centre
it was a lovely stay. definitely will come back
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Glend from Indonesia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Very near MTR & Mall
Near MTR, Clean, Nice & very helpfull staff
This is a very good hotel for traveller with children. Because its so near MTR and MALL so we can find food or shopping easily. Very nice and helpfull hotel stuff. View of room very good. This is very recomended hotel. Thanks
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Choon from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Hotel BUT poor location
clean, cosy, good staff
Everything is good, the hotel is connected to a shopping mall. There's food and it's convenient, within walking distance to Flower Street and Mongkok neighbourhood. The only problem is the hotel is located off the main MTR lines. Although it's located near a MTR station (Mongkok East station), it is not on the main lines connecting to popular areas like Tsim Sha Tsui, Central, Causeway Bay etc. So you need to walk a bit and do some transfer of trains to the main lines (which could be troublesome for some). If you're looking towards getting to and from the main shopping areas without much walking after getting off the MTR, it's better to find a hotel located near the main MTR lines linking Tsim Sha Tsui. Otherwise, this hotel is still a pretty good choice to stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Shun from Australia
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A very pleasant stay!
Spacious layout, elegant decor, efficient service
This is the fifth time I stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel. The location suits me best as I got relatives and friends in New Territories and Hong Kong Island to visit. I like the generous size and modern pleasant decor of the hotel rooms. The staff are polite and efficient. I also feel safe at the hotel as staff are stationed near entrance and exits to make sure no strangers loitering around. I was given a room at high level with an extensive view this time and I was very happy with my stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Sze from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Love my Stay
Location. Big room. Clean & comfortable
It was my 2nd Stay here. Good location. Big room. Comfortable.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

kenneth from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good hotel, modern room
nice room spacious and clean
The room is very good. Spacious and modern. Very comfortable. The location is good as a shopping plaza is beside the hotel. However i reckon this will be perfect stay for travellers with no young kids.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

allen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...
Reviewed November 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: