2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

VINCENT from Singapore
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
value for money
Spacious, good location and friendly
Its very great to stay at this hotel, every time I come HK I will stay here.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

vu from Australia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
great hotel in decent location
nice, clean and next to Moko Shoppin centre
it was a lovely stay. definitely will come back
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Glend from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Very near MTR & Mall
Near MTR, Clean, Nice & very helpfull staff
This is a very good hotel for traveller with children. Because its so near MTR and MALL so we can find food or shopping easily. Very nice and helpfull hotel stuff. View of room very good. This is very recomended hotel. Thanks
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Choon from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Hotel BUT poor location
clean, cosy, good staff
Everything is good, the hotel is connected to a shopping mall. There's food and it's convenient, within walking distance to Flower Street and Mongkok neighbourhood. The only problem is the hotel is located off the main MTR lines. Although it's located near a MTR station (Mongkok East station), it is not on the main lines connecting to popular areas like Tsim Sha Tsui, Central, Causeway Bay etc. So you need to walk a bit and do some transfer of trains to the main lines (which could be troublesome for some). If you're looking towards getting to and from the main shopping areas without much walking after getting off the MTR, it's better to find a hotel located near the main MTR lines linking Tsim Sha Tsui. Otherwise, this hotel is still a pretty good choice to stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Shun from Australia
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A very pleasant stay!
Spacious layout, elegant decor, efficient service
This is the fifth time I stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel. The location suits me best as I got relatives and friends in New Territories and Hong Kong Island to visit. I like the generous size and modern pleasant decor of the hotel rooms. The staff are polite and efficient. I also feel safe at the hotel as staff are stationed near entrance and exits to make sure no strangers loitering around. I was given a room at high level with an extensive view this time and I was very happy with my stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Sze from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Love my Stay
Location. Big room. Clean & comfortable
It was my 2nd Stay here. Good location. Big room. Comfortable.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

kenneth from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good hotel, modern room
nice room spacious and clean
The room is very good. Spacious and modern. Very comfortable. The location is good as a shopping plaza is beside the hotel. However i reckon this will be perfect stay for travellers with no young kids.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

allen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Chien from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.
Reviewed November 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: