2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yuen from Malaysia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not bad
Good location, clean and nice staff
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Malaysia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not bad
Good location, clean and nice staff
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FONG from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Family trip
Hotel location, cleanliness, staff performance
We had a wonderful 6d5n HK trip staying in Royal plaza hotel. Thank you so much to the hotel staff :)
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FEN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Clean, comfort and nice
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sinta from Indonesia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
next to mtr mongkok east, the location is super :)
friendly staff, next to mall & mtr, near bus
Super nice & comfy... my second home :)
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linsy from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
The royal plaza, ideal with a young family
Clean, spacious room, fab location with public transport links, staff spoke good English and were really helpful
It was great, if I could shift this hotel a couple of miles south into T.s.T it would be my perfect hotel for Hong kong. Great gym, pool, rooms and staff. We didn't dine there as it was pricey, but the shopping mall it adjoins had lots of other food places to keep us going.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel for the family
Clean, located beside the mall and very nr mtr
Great
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Valentia from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Thank you for the warm hospitality
Staff, Comfort, Location
I am writing this on behalf of my family who recently stayed at the Royal Plaza. We highly recommend this hotel. The staffs were very accommodating during our stay, especially the Guest Service Supervisor, Ms Carmen Tam, who was very kind and supportive during our time of need. All the staffs were friendly and welcoming. Thank you so very much for making our stay a pleasant one.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KIN from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ERIC from Singapore
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Highly Recommend
Shop,eat & transportation very convenient
Fantastic !
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: