2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Madhan from India
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
hotel with good service in mongk ok area
service and mtr connectivity
Stayed with family and it was good
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mega from Indonesia
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location
Location, friendly staff and room
Nice stay and will stay again next time
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maurizio from Switzerland
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Perfect Hotel for few days business
friendly service, clean, nice buffet
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Pleasant Stay
Good Room Size. Good Service Quality. Good Cleanliness
Overall stay was good. Impressed that an email special arrangement request (1 month prior) was met without reminder. Room service efficiency was good too. It would have been a 5 star service if the request for 3 bath towels (standard 2 sets) on day 2 had proactively continued for the rest of the stay. Location for hotel was great, right in center of the island. MongKok East MTR is next to hotel. However, as this line is new, traveling via this station require numerous line transfer.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loan from Australia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Unexpected excellent service!
Excellent customer service from the whole team, including the porter and housekeeping. Hotel was clean and good modern design that is classy but warm and inviting. Location is great and convenient.
All staff including the porter and housekeeping spoke good English and were courteous and provided excellent service, sometimes over and above my expectations. The hotel was modern, classy but unpretentious design with some pleasant surprises. Location was great being in the same complex as the Moko shopping centre and East Mong Kok train station and excess from the street all have escalators or lofts which were handy for our group comprising of an elderly and young children in prams. The only minor negatives were that certain components of the hotel were a bit dated (the desk bench and one fitted sheet had a small tear) and that the East Mong Kok line is not central so requires a change of line. Both very minor negatives which for many might not even be an issue. But overall, one of the best 5 star hotels I've stayed at that is also very competitive in price and I would definitely recommend it.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leizel from Philippines
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Clean & nice hotel room
Location, bed comfort, amenities
The bed and pillows are so comfortable to use! There were many lights in the room that you can adjust to suit your mood. Toiletries are nice to use as well. The hotel is connected to Moko mall so there are many choices of restaurants and shops to go to.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tricia from Indonesia
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Average Hotel
link to shopping mall, there is food court, bus terminal
I stay in this hotel because I bring my parents who are not conveniently walk. My first impression when check in, is the receptionist with no smile at all!It's not 5 stars hotel service. We try for the free shuttle bus. The concierge ask us to wait for the next one as the bus gone already. So we decide to wait for the next bus 40 minutes later. We wait in the lobby. But no one do the announcement, or approaching us to inform. Then we approach the concierge to ask why the bus not come yet. The concierge just said the bus is gone! Then we ask them why not inform us, we are waiting in the lobby just in front of them! and no announcement at all. He replied that we should approach them and give the ticket. What ticket? nobody instruct us before,and no one give us any ticket! I feel they are so irresponsible. On the last day after we check out, we have no room's key already. My parents want to go to lobby's restroom, so I try to borrow key from the front desk. They only ask me to go to 2nd floor as the restroom there don't need key to operate. So my mom has to climb the stairs step by step with her cane. How come they can treat this to the guest and elderly people. Hotel is nice, just service is terrible.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Fantastic Stay
Good Location, Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
Stayed for 4 nights, short walk to MongKok and street markets. Free shuttle service from Airport Express Kowloon station.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Indonesia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location, price and room
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Minh from Australia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good stay
Location, cleaniness, affordable
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: