2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

DJONI from Indonesia
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Flight rescheduled
clean location n nice air condition.
My flight CX 781 actual flight time was on: Booking Reference Number: 53QNAB 29 Sep 2015 CX781 Cathay Pacific HKG 15:35 SUB 19:20 0 4:45 333 Economy (V) due to the flight was rescheduled until 30 September 2015 at 03:35. I did not want to wait for so long in the airport. I requested the hotel management that I have had to keep the room until 22:00, but they said I have to pay HK$1,495 which I thought it was too cruel for me because I have stayed 3 nights. I think 50% of that amount will be quite reasonable and not leaving a bad image.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Beautiful Hotel.
Location, beautiful hotel and clean room.
This is a very beautiful hotel. Room are big and clean. Best location for shopping.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
My favoriate Hotel while in Hong Kong!
1) Cleanliness 2) Location 3) Nice Comfortable Bed
Cosy & Nice feeling whenever I return to my room
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
connected to moko
location, location, location
baby cot was provided for my toddler.. checking in and out was seamless. staff were friendly. connected to moko and mongkok east MTR - just excellent location.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bao from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Pleasant holiday stay
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alpa from China
Families with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice and comfortable
Near to matro
Good
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Philippines
Families with older children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel near center
Location, price & room size
It was pleasant
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KokMun from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Free and easy
Room are clean and spacious, Proximity to MTR and good food.
In general hotel are well maintain and modernly decorated. Express check out was a good plus. We like both the Gym and pool facilities. Minus point: Body lotion is not available in room.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KOK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel
Good to stay, Valuable
Recommend.... There has Gym, Swimming pool located at level 8. we also can found that bigger bath room,suana and steam room inside the restroom.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Australia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Aussie review
Cleanliness, friendliness, proximity to modern Shopping Mall
Pleasant
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: