2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kam from Portugal
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nothing to review
The room rate, the location & hotel facility
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Enjoy!
Convenient, big room, friendly staff
Great
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ren from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Compliment
Near to MTR, Nice shopping mall beside, Near to Mongkok
This is the third time my parents and i had stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. My Parents love the environment of the hotel with nice and clean rooms and toilet. Royal Plaza Hotel is just walking distance to Mongkok East MTR and Mongkok MTR. Even MongKok Shopping area is just 5mins walk from the mall. Definitely, Recommend this hotel to all my family and friend whom are travelling to hongkong. Keep it up with the good work!
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tony from Indonesia
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Australia
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in September 2015
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elsie from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xinyang from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BILLY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good family stay
Room standard, location and swimming pool
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: